Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Short but nice. The staff were excellent, very helpfulhelpful and friendly. Rooms recently refurbished to a high standard, very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadian

Needs cleaning staff and renovations

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The staff were nice. The food was varied and good. The pool was dirty all of the time (dirt on the bottom, pieces of plastic bags, water bugs skimming around), and the bathroom time needed regrouting/scrubbing of mold. The decorative pillows and bedspread had spots of yoghurt, toothpaste or something else on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good impression

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our impression of this hotel was generally good. We liked the breakfast. It was plentyfull and With great variety of food. Upon arrival we were complimented with a bottle of champagne and fruit. The only thing that we did not like is that we were waiting for some time from the hotel to arrange for a proper bed for the third adult person, according to our reservation, and the unhelpful attitude of the front office dept to assist us with better accommodation, while they had the opportunity to do so.
3 out of 5
by Lefkos from Nicosia

Εξυπηρέτηση ξενοδοχείου

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου ή manager του ξενοδοχείου, κάποια από τα δωμάτια είναι side sea view και τα πλασάρουν για sea view. Το περισσότερο προσωπικό είναι unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Happy relaxed days at Crystal Springs

Posted Aug 26, 2015
* Staff were all exceptionally helpful and friendly, and they couldn't do enough to ensure a pleasant stay. *The gardens are very well maintained and we had no problems finding sunbeds, even though we were a party of 9. * The breakfast buffet had a wide range of delicious options. * I cant think of any negatives. Maybe this hotel is not as luxurious as some others, but the staff more than made up for any shortfall. I'm going back, can't wait.
4 out of 5
by prokopis from nicosia

relaxing vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
great location, best breakfast, quiet and most friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Portugal

Holiday in Cyprus

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel fair - food in restaurant became boring after the first 3 days and was expensive for a buffet. The facilities are good especially the semi private beach. Staff are excellent and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chelmsford essex

Fantastic! Made our holiday :-)

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Perfect holiday accommodation- from the pools to the rooms- from the location to the food, but mainly it's the staff that make this such an incredible hotel. Well done Crystal Springs !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great family hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel is situated on a charming beach away from the touristy Main Street of shops. Hotel has a nice lobby, nice pool and great breakfast buffet. The rooms are clean with air conditioning that works well. Maid service was prompt and effective. Just one thing to note: the rooms are quite basic as far as size, decor and amenities. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely return.