Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice location!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Room furniture is acceptable, but can be better.
Location: Hiking, swimming, relaxing
The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful, the hotel is located in a quite nice area where you can walk for miles beside the beach. Rooms are a little small, but have almost all what you need to relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs serious upgrade in the restaurant

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was ok , just average . The food in the buffet restaurant seriously needs looked at . Most 4star hotels have double the selection of food and the show cooking was pathetic to say the least . Would hate this in the summer . Only one toilet also near the pool and restaurant area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert J

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, we'll run, highly recommended. Beach great, safe swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel with own private beach

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The staff here are fantastic. Everyone is so tentative to your needs and happy to have a laugh with you as well. The hotel isnt in Protaras like advertised. It is a nice break for couples or anyone who just wants a relaxing holiday. There is a bus (102) which takes you to Protaras town centre and is €1.50 each (until 9:30 when it changes to €2.50) and runs until 4am so you have your freedom to stay in the resort for a meal and drinks without rushing. Crystal Springs is a beautiful hotel. Clean. Private Beach is lovely and pool is spacious. Food is top standards. I would return again. And would recommend the Original Red Bus Tour to Famagusta city as a day trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Very nice and amazing landscape Just get a foot wear for stone beach - sea is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Short but nice. The staff were excellent, very helpfulhelpful and friendly. Rooms recently refurbished to a high standard, very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadian

Needs cleaning staff and renovations

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The staff were nice. The food was varied and good. The pool was dirty all of the time (dirt on the bottom, pieces of plastic bags, water bugs skimming around), and the bathroom time needed regrouting/scrubbing of mold. The decorative pillows and bedspread had spots of yoghurt, toothpaste or something else on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good impression

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our impression of this hotel was generally good. We liked the breakfast. It was plentyfull and With great variety of food. Upon arrival we were complimented with a bottle of champagne and fruit. The only thing that we did not like is that we were waiting for some time from the hotel to arrange for a proper bed for the third adult person, according to our reservation, and the unhelpful attitude of the front office dept to assist us with better accommodation, while they had the opportunity to do so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lefkos from Nicosia

Εξυπηρέτηση ξενοδοχείου

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου ή manager του ξενοδοχείου, κάποια από τα δωμάτια είναι side sea view και τα πλασάρουν για sea view. Το περισσότερο προσωπικό είναι unprofessional.