Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jerusalem

Good friendly hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: very quite. comfortable bedrooms. excellent shower
Cons: mattresses need up-dating
Location: outskirts of Larnaca. Onthe beach near pretty village with restaurants and bars
well run hotel with good facilities. Staff very friendly. Pool facilities excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Very quiet away from the hustle and bustle
Cons: Breakfast and dinner
I have recently stayed at this hotel and had a great time,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Check in was awful, staff rude and unhelpful - only tried a coffee at breakfast which was cold and watery didn't bother with the food as looked terrible Spent all my time elsewhere and just used the hotel to sleep in as the staff so bad just didn't want to spent anytime there Only plus was the bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Went with my sister and elderly father. This hotel was so convenient and beautiful! It was so calming and zen here- even the color scheme and decor were so peaceful. Very conveniently located, close to the airport. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us, responding to our requests, and caring about our needs. There was a wide selection of breakfast options. We loved our stay and can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, very nice stuff and service, close to sea

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is very nice, the stuff are great, clean, great pool, very good food, close to the sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walkabout.

Can be great

Posted Aug 26, 2017
There restaurant at hotel is not much for dinner at night. But over the road from public car park. all nice Greek food to eat at this nice restaurant overlooking out to sea. all at the right price, and free fruit after dinner. Free WiFi also...and 2 great beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Really nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Ebookers
The staff were all very pleasant except for one young lady in the resteraunt bar who refused to give me a glass of water unless I paid for a bottle! This was rectified by a lovely young man , who was more than helpful. I also had to 'queue ' in the gym for the running machine as one was out of order! That's it ! Can't say anything else apart from it was a great holiday in a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by MINAS

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay with us at the E-Hotel Spa & Resort, Cyprus. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Jeremy Weiss Quality & Guest Relations Manager