Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location if you just want to chill out for a weekend. Food and drinks all reasonably priced and great cafe/restaurant 2 min walk away - overlooking the sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The pool
Location: The restaurant next by its excellent in sea food!
Everything was great, just a bit far Away from the city and the menu didn't have much variety but the staff was super friendly and they chef cooked on demand. Nice sauna, jacuzzi , pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Very quiet location. Very close to airport.
Facilities were good. Breakfast was excellent as was the evening buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel overall

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and the location was great!
Cons: It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room to make your own tea.
Location: 15 minutes in the cab from the airport and right next to the beach
Lovely hotel, staff and location. Ideal for a relaxing break. Huge thank you to Jeremy Weiss who really went above and beyond to make my husbands birthday the best possible day it could be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MARYLAND - USA

far a way from anything , MILDEW IN THE BEDROOM

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: NONE
Cons: READ MY EXPERIENCE
Location: NOTHING TO DO AROUND THE HOTEL FAR AWAY FROM THE CITY
Far a way from the beach and the city if you wont to buy something , you have to drive to the downtown 7 KM or go to Larnaca 13KM , NOTHING TO DO AROUND THE HOTEL JUST SLEEPING AND SWIMMING POOL , SOME Mildew AROUND THE BATHTUB AND THE BEDROOM THE EMERGENCY DOOR RIPPED MY SHIRT AS MUCH HEAVY TO OPEN IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean, friendly, close to the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2016
had a very pleasant stay,comfortable and spacious rooms, nice and varied breakfast to please many tastes, clean and elegant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely relaxing hotel in a quiet village

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My family of 4 were upgraded to a fantastic garden villa with a private pool and had the most fantastic relaxing week at E hotel. Nothing was too much for the staff at the hotel. Great pool and even in busy weekend we easily found sunbeds to lounge on. Breakfast maybe slightly limited but always had English breakfast and fruit, lots of cheeses and cereals along with pastries. I wish the cereal could be covered as being such a hot climate there were ants around who would find there way to the sweet cereals..! I would definitely stay here again it was great to be in a less tourist hectic location hair 15 mins drive from the hustle and bustle of larnaca - finikoudes.
5 out of 5
by Marjohn from Marsaskala Malta

A nice relaxing hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with the stay, but need a rent a car to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Nice hotel close to Larnaca airport.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great choice for this late arrivals. Room was spacious and spotless. Breakfast was varied and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Paphos

Lovely hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We both enjoyed our stay, had a upgrade to a studio. Loved the bath!! We had buffet evening meal twice, first night was great but second night very bland. Very good value.