Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nevena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rizwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Eleonora var grymt bra! Vi är otroligt nöjda med vistelsen. Jättebra läge, nästan lite för bra, man åkte ned med hissen och vipps så var man mitt bland alla restauranger och all shopping, även väldigt nära stranden. Ett litet minus är att det är VÄLDIGT lyhört med tanke på att en nattklubb ligger precis i närheten..
2 out of 5
by MAYUMI from 日本

広いけど、ぼろぼろ

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
シャワールームのドアが木のせいか、しけってまったく動かず、ドアを閉める事ができなかった。トイレのドアもはずれかけていて、開け閉めに苦労した。なかなかお湯にならない。お湯をわかすポットがなかった。部屋が汚れていた。電気がひとつ壊れていてつかなかった。シャワールームにシャンプーやリンスを置いたり、タオルをかける場所がなかった。洗面所にコップがなかった。 荷物をあずけたら、入口におきっぱなし。フロントの前とはいえ、人がいなくなるおきもあるのに…。無事でよかった。
3 out of 5
by mordechi from ישראל

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Big foreign enjoyed two things. 1.hboilr cause a short circuit and had no hot water to take a shower. Think what feels tourist visiting the hotel after the flight and can not take a shower .... Only in the morning I was given another room to take a shower in it. {Maybe I deserve a refund money}. 2.e wifi does not work in all parts of the apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy bar nearby with live music until late at night. Staff were excellent and helpful. Rooms very clean and towels changed every other day. Beds were firm but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Elena from Екатеринбург

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel with friendly staff. The room I had was connected to the adjacent room, with only a thin door between. As a consequence, I could hear virtually everything being said/done in the other room, and vice versa, I assume. This felt a bit awkward, and restricting. The trees along the beach provided well needed protection from the sun when walking to the city center (takes about 30-45 mins, going by bus is a cheap and comfortable alternative)
4 out of 5
by Sami from Warsaw poland

basic but nice

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic but pleasant and the location is very good. Would stay there again but not for long stay. The only downside was the shower it was old and creepy other than that wouldn't fault anything, the personel are very very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Petra from OSLO

Hyggelig opplevelse.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde en koselig opplevelse av Krypros, og Folket.