Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great value for money. New management. Renovated room on Europa Square side a massive improvement from my last stay there.
4 out of 5
by Simon

Changed to zodiac

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in nearby zodiac apartments as I was told there was a "leaking pipe" in the apartment at Eleonora
4 out of 5
by Mihai

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Night time receptionist very helpful.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
One of our cohort got very ill eating the seafood and had to be rushed to the hospital. The receptionist was fantastic in helping us get the paramedics to the hotel, when I called emergency services they didn't seem to take me seriously since I was speaking English. Otherwise the hotel is clean and relatively quiet, the car park came in useful too. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Eleonora Hotel Apts, Hotel Management
Dear Travelers, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as guests in our hotel and we are really sorry for the unpleasant experience you had to pass through. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convienent ,clean ,superb staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a relaxing holiday the apartment was good and clean, service excellent and reception very help full . The kitchen needs some addition power points for the appliances such as kettle and toaster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We will take into account the addition points needed. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards, Natalia - Reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv, Ukraine

Good hotel in the centrum of Larnaca

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: You can go to Phinikoudes beach and local cafes
This hotel have convinient place, very close to Phinikoudes beach and central shops and cafe. Everything you need for eating inside. The closest food store is Micra, Metro is 15-20 minures to walk. Bus stop is close
4 out of 5
by Nevena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rizwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy bar nearby with live music until late at night. Staff were excellent and helpful. Rooms very clean and towels changed every other day. Beds were firm but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel with friendly staff. The room I had was connected to the adjacent room, with only a thin door between. As a consequence, I could hear virtually everything being said/done in the other room, and vice versa, I assume. This felt a bit awkward, and restricting. The trees along the beach provided well needed protection from the sun when walking to the city center (takes about 30-45 mins, going by bus is a cheap and comfortable alternative)