Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Night time receptionist very helpful.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
One of our cohort got very ill eating the seafood and had to be rushed to the hospital. The receptionist was fantastic in helping us get the paramedics to the hotel, when I called emergency services they didn't seem to take me seriously since I was speaking English. Otherwise the hotel is clean and relatively quiet, the car park came in useful too. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv, Ukraine

Good hotel in the centrum of Larnaca

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: You can go to Phinikoudes beach and local cafes
This hotel have convinient place, very close to Phinikoudes beach and central shops and cafe. Everything you need for eating inside. The closest food store is Micra, Metro is 15-20 minures to walk. Bus stop is close
4 out of 5
by Nevena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rizwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy bar nearby with live music until late at night. Staff were excellent and helpful. Rooms very clean and towels changed every other day. Beds were firm but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel with friendly staff. The room I had was connected to the adjacent room, with only a thin door between. As a consequence, I could hear virtually everything being said/done in the other room, and vice versa, I assume. This felt a bit awkward, and restricting. The trees along the beach provided well needed protection from the sun when walking to the city center (takes about 30-45 mins, going by bus is a cheap and comfortable alternative)
4 out of 5
by Sami from Warsaw poland

basic but nice

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic but pleasant and the location is very good. Would stay there again but not for long stay. The only downside was the shower it was old and creepy other than that wouldn't fault anything, the personel are very very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Simon from London

Well located apartment with good service

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wife and I stayed in Eleonora Hotel Apartments for 6 nights and were satisfied with the apartment and also the service we received. Checking was quick and efficient. We were given apartment 604 at the top floor with the sitting room and balcony facing the front but a bedroom at the back. The ideal format for us as that really minimised the noise from the eateries on the street. The apartment was kept clean and the shower fine. The kitchen has a full sized clean oven which was very useful and exceptional. The range of kitchen utensils could be improved a bit more. There was a safe inside the bedroom wardrobes which was handy. The only con was it wasn't a double bed but simply 2 single pushed together! The receptionists spoke good English and were very nice and helpful. The apartment was well located. We will recommend this hotel apartment to the others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! I love that place!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay! 2 minutes from sea, in the middle of city center! Perfect! If you have a car, they provide free parking. It is tiny but free:-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location keeps it going

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
With free parking and a very central location, the place has a good starting point at attracting guests. I guess it's all it takes to make it as a hotel. I gotta say that we would have found it a much better place if the kitchen would have better equipped; like a sharp knife would have helped. Also if a hotel says free WiFi, it should just work. It simply didn't. Also, in 501 the beds were dreadful. I did not get one second of decent sleep.