Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Night time receptionist very helpful.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
One of our cohort got very ill eating the seafood and had to be rushed to the hospital. The receptionist was fantastic in helping us get the paramedics to the hotel, when I called emergency services they didn't seem to take me seriously since I was speaking English. Otherwise the hotel is clean and relatively quiet, the car park came in useful too. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Eleonora Hotel Apts, Hotel Management
Dear Travelers, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as guests in our hotel and we are really sorry for the unpleasant experience you had to pass through. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convienent ,clean ,superb staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a relaxing holiday the apartment was good and clean, service excellent and reception very help full . The kitchen needs some addition power points for the appliances such as kettle and toaster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We will take into account the addition points needed. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards, Natalia - Reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv, Ukraine

Good hotel in the centrum of Larnaca

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: You can go to Phinikoudes beach and local cafes
This hotel have convinient place, very close to Phinikoudes beach and central shops and cafe. Everything you need for eating inside. The closest food store is Micra, Metro is 15-20 minures to walk. Bus stop is close
4 out of 5
by Nevena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rizwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy bar nearby with live music until late at night. Staff were excellent and helpful. Rooms very clean and towels changed every other day. Beds were firm but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel with friendly staff. The room I had was connected to the adjacent room, with only a thin door between. As a consequence, I could hear virtually everything being said/done in the other room, and vice versa, I assume. This felt a bit awkward, and restricting. The trees along the beach provided well needed protection from the sun when walking to the city center (takes about 30-45 mins, going by bus is a cheap and comfortable alternative)
4 out of 5
by Sami from Warsaw poland

basic but nice

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic but pleasant and the location is very good. Would stay there again but not for long stay. The only downside was the shower it was old and creepy other than that wouldn't fault anything, the personel are very very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Simon from London

Well located apartment with good service

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wife and I stayed in Eleonora Hotel Apartments for 6 nights and were satisfied with the apartment and also the service we received. Checking was quick and efficient. We were given apartment 604 at the top floor with the sitting room and balcony facing the front but a bedroom at the back. The ideal format for us as that really minimised the noise from the eateries on the street. The apartment was kept clean and the shower fine. The kitchen has a full sized clean oven which was very useful and exceptional. The range of kitchen utensils could be improved a bit more. There was a safe inside the bedroom wardrobes which was handy. The only con was it wasn't a double bed but simply 2 single pushed together! The receptionists spoke good English and were very nice and helpful. The apartment was well located. We will recommend this hotel apartment to the others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! I love that place!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay! 2 minutes from sea, in the middle of city center! Perfect! If you have a car, they provide free parking. It is tiny but free:-)