Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Lovely holiday at the Faros. Side view room but great for watching world go by. Shut the door and it was so quiet. Near all amenities beach,harbour and nightlife. Great service provided by the staff and nothing was too much trouble. The pool was so relaxing and always a sunbed available. Loads to do and we will definitely be returning one day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, be carefull with room categories

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Booked a suite, they put us in a normal room claming its all the same
5 out of 5
by KYPROULLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Sydney

Out of peak

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, amazingly clean, I've never seen a hotel mop your floor everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lviv, Ukraine

Nice hotel, but little bit overpriced

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: good planned, entertained, the location is quite good
Cons: noise insulation in rooms, WI-FI access can be better not in season
Location: There is grecian bay, good restaurants (Isaac Tavern, Markos Fish Tavern, The Bakery Co), but Ayia Napa Fun Park makes real noise at night
Were there 4-14 May. Clean, good planned, entertained, the location is quite good, because of vicinity to beach, center and restaurants, but was really noisy in rooms till 3am, because of Ayia Napa Fun Park. Free WI-FI, but actually it didn't work at all in room till 10 of May, and then it seemed like boosted. Nobody from staff could explain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Really nice hotel offering the perfect balance between seaside serenity and nightlife! Would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

great quality yet cheap hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Put a kettle in the room with some tea bags. And how about an ice machine?
Location: Heart of Napa and the marine, plus Luna park.
Very friendly staff at check in. You can tell it has been refurbished as modern feel throughout the hotel and large flat screens hooked into the wall. Not much choice of English channels, 2 music, 1 news and I found a station playing old crappy films. No tea or coffee making facilities in room though, and the fridge was locked but apparently you can get a key. Bathroom has nice big shower and sink, and balcony was nice. The pool really is special, big and featured although was too cold this early in the season. Overall we found it great value, a nice hotel at the same price as the cheaper ones. And location is right at the start of the square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Best choice hotel for Aiya Napa!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: It's a lovely hotel, recently refurbished, with tidy and clean rooms, really friendly and helpful staff, nice gardens and great pools.
Cons: The playground is not much use but at least they tried. We would have preferred a proper double bed rather than two singles pushed together.
We stayed four nights in a garden suite, as a family of four (children aged 3.5yrs and 1yr). Excellent location - small supermarket across the road, 200m to the harbour and beach, a five minute walk to the Luna Park funfair. There's a bus stop to the waterpark just outside the hotel, but make sure the bus is going the right way! There are dozens of restaurants within a two minute walk, over 100 within ten minutes walking. We had breakfast included and thought it was a good selection. We ordered room service once (big portions, not bad but nothing special either) and otherwise ate out for lunches and dinners.
5 out of 5
by Μαρια from Λαρνακα

καταπληκτικο επρεπε να ηταν 5*

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Το δωματιο ηταν μοντερνο ολα κανουρια,πολυ μεγαλο και επισης το ντους,η βεραντα εβλεπε στην πισινα και στην θαλασσα,δεν χρειαστηκαμε καθολου αυτοκινητο,η πισινα τεραστια καταπληκτικη,το πρωινο πλουσιο καθως επισης αψογο ηταν το μεσημεριανο και βραδυνο φαγητο.εχω παει και σε 4* ξενοδοχεια αλλα αυτο ειναι πολυ πολυ καλυτερο τους.Η μονη παρατηρηση ειναι οτι υστερουν στα ποτα τους. Για παραδ. στο φραππε δεν εβαζαν αρκετα παγακια η νεσκαφε μεχρι να το πιεις γινοταν τσαι και επισης το βραδυνο φαγητο ηταν ακριβο σε σχεση με το μεσημεριανο.αν το ηξερα δεν θα πηγαιναμε το βραδυ για φαγητο.
3 out of 5
by emma from london

disappointing

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel in isolation is very good but it is no where near value for money and the gym is just awful but breakfast was good, staff friendly and location great for the bars and clubs and the beach