Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a lovely stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: the room especially the room doors could do with an upgrade
Location: its walking distance into town, so not in a rowdy area. but we had a car so spent most of our time visiting other towns near by
We stayed here 5 nights and slept really well, nice and quite. Our room was warm due to it being sun facing, but once we got the aircon working properly it was fine. All staff were pleasant and the breakfast buffet was good, though poached eggs should really be made fresh, not kept warm as they became like boiled eggs without the shell. The hotel is walking distance into town, so nice to walk out for dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel had good facilities apart from Wi-Fi issues which hardly got dealt with. In general it was a relaxing stay not impressed with how some facilites are. The hotel staff attitude and deamour was disgraceful, in which made my whole experience really bad. None of them were willing to help no matter which department you have to shout or be a bit decisive to get attention. None would crack a smile or show willingness to help. Simple things like this really put guests off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, close to town centre / amenities.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Hard to tell as visit was out of season and a lot of things were still closed for the winter.
Visited end of march, slightly out of season, not much else open around the town. Hotel is pretty good, staff could be a little cold at times but professional. Disappointing there was not advance notice re; the amount of maintenance work being carried out during our stay, some restaurants / poolside bars open some days, closed others...indoor pool drained, freezing cold Jacuzzi etc rooms are good though, comfortable, well finished. Breakfasts were good although i suspect it may be a little crowded if the hotel had been busier. Pool area is excellent as are facilities in general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
very good hotel room are good the view from the room very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Unprofessional attitude from staff

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Breakfast waiters were only watching us having breakfast. Not available to serve us anything. The only thing they would say when asked to bring something "its on the buffet available". I found that very insulting and also unhelpful. What is the point of waiters in the breakfast if the only thing they do is to clean our tables after we finish. They had the wrong attitide. Also a reception lady was not helpful to accomodate us into a prefered room eventhough the hotel was not busy and the room was available.
5 out of 5
by Elie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krishna Kumar

Truly 5 star hotel *****

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Staff esp reception - Maria, Mariju and Soni were brilliant. Maria arranged taxi for pick up from Larnaca. Friendly warm reception and always smiling and ever helpful they were. The room had was large and very neat and clean. wifi was excellent with very good connectivity. Breakfast had lots of choices and the "Omellete lady" was ever so nice and accommodating. Loads of dry fruits and coffee was excellent. Easy access to beach. Loads of sun beds with white sand and pristine waters. We did not go swimming but the general swimming pool cleanliness was above par. The indoor pool was brilliant and clean. Lots of friendly Grecian Bay cats who go way beyond trying to impress you :-). Town centre 5 mins walk. Bus stand just opposite hotel - can catch bus to Larnanca or Parlamini (4 euros).