Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice basic hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: staff, concierge, amenities for kids
Location: it is better to have car not too many attractions nearby
the hotel is in a very good area in agia napa if you want to be there but now with the noise, staff at the reception don't have information for tourist places, hospitals, etc and they don't have a concierge and they don't do a big effort to solve your problem, when there is wind this hotel will be very windy the wind comes in a way that is direct to the hotel, for us was cold and with the wind we can feel colder , we have a baby and they never told us they have a park that it was hidden in a place, i only realized because i was searching in its web page and i saw the picture, breakfast is ok , they don't change the menu so if you are going to be many days you will be bored of it , we ate only once in the restaurant cafe , food was average and the service not very good at this moment that was not really a proper eating time was around 4 pm, we didn't choose half board and was good because we can enjoy other places where my son can play and can be welcomed, they have indoor pool but not temperature control so it was cold also even thou was indoor
4 out of 5
by Stelliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Hotel an toller Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: die Sauberkeit und die Lage
Cons: werden sie freundlicher und geben sie dem Gast das Gefühl willkommen zu sein. Auch alte Häuser können besser in Stand gehalten werden.
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss von Ayia Napa entfernt wo es viele Restaurants gibt. Trotzdem ist das Hotel Weigerung entfernt, dass es Ruhig ist
Das Hotel punktet mit seiner top Lage direkt am Meer. Die Sauberkeit ist im ganzen Hotel sehr gut und auch der Poolbereich ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und haben einen grossen Balkon. Das Mobiliar könnte mal ersetzt werden. Das Personal ist von Freundlich bis unfreundlich und das Receptionsteam lässt einem eher denken, dass man froh sein kann in diesem Hotel wohnen zu dürfen. So sauber wie das Hotel ist, sollte man annehmen, dass auch die Strandtische und Liegen einmal täglich gereinigt und geordnet hin gestellt werden. Leider mussten wir feststellen, dass das nicht so ist. Für eine 4 Sterne Hotel fanden wir das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht ganz stimmig.
5 out of 5
by Kathrin from Schweiz

Just great

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with very nice beach. Super friendly and helpful staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Ants everywhere and uncomfortable beds but other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The best hotel in the area everything was great. The staff were super friendly
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Nicosia

Excellent throughout

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a couple of nights in August 15. Excellent location and quality service throughout. Breakfast was amazing, the pool was huge and the beach front was superb. Love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, beach, staff, hotel tired

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Really great beach on the doorstep. Hotel in need of a refresh. Very helpful staff. Beautiful views from our corner room 402. For the price we paid well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selbitz

Vier Sterne sind es wohl nicht ganz!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Die Rezeption des Hotels ist 24 Stunden besetzt und ein frühes/spätes Ein- und Auschecken problemlos möglich. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist bei direkten Anliegen zugewandt, bemüht und freundlich. Sonst wirken die Mitarbeiter sehr beschäftigt und ein Gruß beim vorbei gehen ist kaum möglich. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und relativ gut ausgestattet, das Bad hingegen sehr klein. Die Terrasse war in Vergleich sehr groß mit einer dürftigen Ausstattung in Form von zwei kleinen unbequemen Plastikstühlen und einem -Tisch. Das Frühstück war wenig abwechslungsreich, zur Auswahl standen bspw. täglich die gleichen drei Wurst- und Käsesorten. Das Servicepersonal während der Frühstückszeit wirkte wenig motiviert und engagiert. Der Pool ist sehr groß, sauber und auch für kleinere Kinder gut geeignet. Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme sind im Poolbereich ausreichend vorhanden, der hoteleigene Strandbereich war dagegen sehr klein und dicht gedrängt. Soweit beurteilbar ist die Küche tagsüber verbesserungswürdig. Es bestand die Möglichkeit, sich Fahrräder vom Hotel zu mieten, welche nicht verkehrssicher waren.