Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Many improvements have been applied

Posted Nov 3, 2016
better bathroom accessories availability. complementary bottle of water is now available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Evros Stylianou, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Guest satisfaction is our primary concern, therefore, any comments that help us sustain the high standard for which the Hilton name is known are highly appreciated. I have taken note of your comments and thank you for bringing certain matters to my attention. Actions will be taken in order to improve the quality of our services in these areas. Please note that a variety of bathroom accessories and amenities are available upon request. We apologise for any inconvenience may caused. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back at Hilton Park Nicosia. In this way, we will be able to show you that we have improved. Thank you very much for your time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you in any way. We remain at your entire disposal. Sincerely, Evros Stylianou General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: The wi-fi in my room did not work good.
It is a very good hotel. Nice and clean. The gym rooms where great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Evros, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write and for rating us the highest score possible. I was delighted to read that you consider us a very good hotel and that you were also satisfied with the gym facilities. It was, however, disappointing that the wifi you your room did not work properly. We will look into the matter and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Lovely

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Love the staff. Hotel and all walking distance shops around
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Evros, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review and for rating us the highest score possible. It was a pleaure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly look forward to your return visit. Thank you once again for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodland hills Ca.

Get away

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I love going to Cyprus. And each chance I get I like to go to Nicosia for few days. And over 3 years ago I discovered this super friendly staff and very very clean hotel and since than i only stay there. Staff know my name and always helpful and very welcoming. Very clean rooms. Also very easy to walk around for shopping and great restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review and for rating the Hilton Park Nicosia the highest score possible. It's always our pleasure to welcome you and I'm delighted that the hotel is your number one hotel to stay whenever you are in Nicosia. We look forward to welcoming you for a fourth consecutive year and thank you once again for taking a moment to write. Sincerely, The General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to university

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Hotel premises are nice. Close to the university. Nice pool and breakfast buffet Room is spacious. You however pay for everything. Not even a complementary bottle of water was offered. Room was not vacuumed throuout my 4 nights stay. Bed made but bedding not changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Evros, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and for bringing certain matters to my attention. It was a pleasure knowing that the hotel was near the university and was a convenience for you. I was also delighted to read that you enjoyed your breakfast and the pool. Concerning the room, a meeting has been held with the department concerned to assure the rooms are vacuumed on a daily basis and we apologise for the inconvenience. Regarding the bed linen, during your next visit, please inform the hotel staff that you would like the linen changed on a daily basis and they will be more than obliged to change them. Thank you for taking the time to write and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, The General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel,pool,food and very kind staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We really enjoy the pool . Delicious food. Very kind staff. Definitely recommend . Can not believe it's a 4 star hotel because it seemed like a 5 star hotel. Very happy with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Evros, Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for your excellent review and your generous comments. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we certainly look forward to your future visits. Sincerely, The General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing
Location: location necessitates use of car as is everywhere in Cyprus
relaxing stay mainly because this hotel is expansive
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Evros, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review and for rating us the highest score possible. It was a pleasure accommodating you and we certainly look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, The General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice hotel centrally located in Nicosia.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Cons: Provide free wifi.
An excellent hotel for business or leisure. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are very good, large swimming pool, free parking and excellent dining room and pool bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by The General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us the highest score possible. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay for both business and pleasure. Your comments will be shared with the staff and thank you on their behalf. Thank you for taking the time to write and again, for your excellent review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tadders

August in Nicosia

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice enough, but I think the staff were suffering from the heat, coupled to a systems upgrade and a huge wedding reception. We were bounced out of the pool area early for the reception, service at the pool bar was slow to the extent the ice had melted in the first drink prepared. Coffee came very slowly at breakfast, but it's a great breakfast. The room really comfortable. We would go again, bit of an oasis in August in Nicosia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write. We sincerely apologise for the slow service during your meal and drinks. A meeting has been held with the department concerned to discuss the matter. I would also like to thank you for considering your next stay with us and we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Favorite hotel in Nicosia.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Love this place. Stayed here 3 different times and always and always had great experiences, love the staff and facility and for sure how clean and specious rooms are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review and for taking the time to write. It's always a great pleasure to welcome you and thank you for relying on us to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Sincerely, The General Manager