Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Tired, but clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
You get what you pay for. I'd probably stay hEre again as it's easy access to airport, and old town Larnaca. Hotel very run down but clean. Staff helpful.
4 out of 5
by Renata from Orlová

Larco

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ubytování odpovídá ceně,snídaně dostačující,večeře bez vůní,hodně plané,bez jakéhokoliv koření a soli.Jinak spokojenost se vším.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat seine besten Jahre wohl schon hinter sich, aber die Lage ist super. Für 1-2 Nächte völlig ausreichend, Zimmer war sauber, Dusche war ok (natürlich nicht mit unseren Standards vergleichbar, etwas laut (aber das liegt wohl hauptsächlich an den Gästen). Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis vollkommen in Ordnung
3 out of 5
by Vivarto from Jerusalem

No problem. Conveniently close to the airport.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently close to both the airport and the city. Nothing fancy, but would not mind staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Andrzej from Warszawa

Larco

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nie dla wymagających, ale na wypad na kilka dni w sam raz. Blisko plaży, darmowe wifi, sniadania, w których każdy cos może znalezc dla siebie. Niektóre pokoje sąsiadują zablokowanymi drzwiami z pokojem obok - co sprawia, że glosne rozmowy czy muzyka z drugiego pokoju jest słyszalna bardzo wyraźnie i moze to przeszkadzać w spaniu. Obsluga bardzo mila.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay attention

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We ve been robbed in hotel room when we were not there. And they didn't do anything about it. Someone stole our wallet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mari from Helsinki

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli sopi meidän tarpeisiin hyvin. Hotellilla oli melko runsas aamupala ja halpa, uima-allas alue oli viihtyisä. HOtellihuone oli juuri meille sopiva, jääkaappi löytyi, hyvä suihku. Pieni miinuspuoli oli, että hotellihuoneen vessan pönttö ei ajoittain toiminut ja huoneen lattia oli hiukan likaiset.
1 out of 5
by Allan

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked our stay in the Larco quite a long time ago, when we arrived we were informed we had been moved to another Hotel, we had no prior notice of this. ( San Remo was the new Hotel). We booked for an English breakfast and only continental was available.