Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel do not stay in

Posted May 16, 2017
The room was diabolical the walls were filthy the beds and towels had stains on the ceiling was rotting. I had to check out and find somewhere else to stay and will be requesting a refund from Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean but one of the cheapest in Larnaca

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Generally a very budget hotel but unnecessarily dirty. Cleaners were not doung a food job and pool had green mould and broken tiles so dangerous and unuseable. Badly in need of an update and cushions washing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Tired, but clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
You get what you pay for. I'd probably stay hEre again as it's easy access to airport, and old town Larnaca. Hotel very run down but clean. Staff helpful.
3 out of 5
by Vivarto from Jerusalem

No problem. Conveniently close to the airport.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently close to both the airport and the city. Nothing fancy, but would not mind staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Allan

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked our stay in the Larco quite a long time ago, when we arrived we were informed we had been moved to another Hotel, we had no prior notice of this. ( San Remo was the new Hotel). We booked for an English breakfast and only continental was available.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from London

Hotel Larco

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay prior to leaving from airport ..Economic and basic hotel . car parking on street but seemed ok. Residential area with limited nearby facilities. However only 300 yards to waterfront where there are some nice places to eat and the fishing harbour
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Fun times in Larnaca, Cyprus

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Location, bar, breakfast, staff, hospitality.....all were Outstanding!!! I am staying there again in a few weeks!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels