Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B; L


Posted Mar 19, 2018
Not bad . Larco Hotel Larco Hotel Larco Hotel Larco.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
At the check in the receptionist could not find my reservation and I spend lots of time for check in. I made a reservation for a double room but I was accommodated in a triple and there was not enough space. Air conditioner does not have a remote controller. I spend 1 hour at the reception to find a remote controller but the receptionist could find a suitable remote controller. I asked for other room but the receptionist sad me that there are not free rooms but the hotel was not full. I do not recommend for stay Larco hotel.
3 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Could not go and lost hotel money
2 out of 5
by Chaad

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
This unit was extremely dirty. The sink has dirt all over it and the tub looked as if it hadn't been cleaned properly in a very long time. The beds are rock hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Not Good

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: In a quiet area of Larnaca
Cons: Overall a very tired 2* hotel that needs a complete refurbishment and staff training
Location: Location was well located for exploring Larnaca
On arrival, we found there were no drain plugs for the bath or sink. Asking at reception to get them I was informed that “We do not have those in this hotel”!! Their method of making the beds was to strip off the top sheet and blanket and leave them folded at the end of the bed. It was very hit and miss if used glasses/cups in the room were cleaned or replaced. The “Free Parking” they advertise on their website is the public road outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for the money?

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is quite old nd need a fresh up. Good enough for a night sleep but while waiting for the ealry flight, Close to the Airport- bus connection just outside. Breakfast ok but noting for gourmets. donúse the taxi it charges you EURO 15 for a 5 minutes drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel do not stay in

Posted May 16, 2017
The room was diabolical the walls were filthy the beds and towels had stains on the ceiling was rotting. I had to check out and find somewhere else to stay and will be requesting a refund from Expedia.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean but one of the cheapest in Larnaca

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Generally a very budget hotel but unnecessarily dirty. Cleaners were not doung a food job and pool had green mould and broken tiles so dangerous and unuseable. Badly in need of an update and cushions washing