Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reseda, United States of America

Great Choice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, but beware if you're on the beach facing front side,as it may get prettty noisy due to the cafes, restaurants below...Staff was most helpful. Fantastic breakfast..
Cons: Not a big issues, but with heavy luggae, lack of ramps in the entrance may become a problem...
Location: right in the center of cafes, restaurants etc but close to all the activities, ightseeings the city has to offer..Right across from the bus station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was on 6th floor and too hot. It is too small to run the AC all the time but when it is off it gets warm fast. Location and access is OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great sea views and good breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for the airport. Convenient and comfortable but a bit dated. Small car park and difficult to park if you have a large car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel stay was excellent but they gave us two single beds when we asked for a double This was a problem as the beds kept splitting Breakfast was good but basic
1 out of 5
by Antonia

Not recommend!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a tiny room not the one we booked yet we were overcharged by double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kazakhstan

Nice cozy hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Room has all necessary facilities, the hotel is in the heart of the beach life, sea view is beautiful.
Cons: The only thing: the water from the shower leaked to the floor of the bathroom and even the room. I wouldn't mind, but the wet floor is very slippery.
Location: Location is great - sea is across the road, cafe, bars, shops, couple of tourist objects are nearby.
I stayed 6 nights. The hotel provides everything is needed for the comfortable stay. It located close to the beach, lots of cafe and shops are near. The staff is professional and friendly. Next time when I am at Larnaka, I will stay in this hotel. Really liked it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Perfect Location and Facilities

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location Staff Breakfast
Cons: A bit bigger TV in the room would be better )))
Location: The hotel is located perfectly in the middle of the Finikoudes (larnaca) Beach which is great location weather you want to swim or to eat in the resta
The hotel is located perfectly in the middle of the Finikoudes (larnaca) Beach which is great location weather you want to swim or to eat in the restaurants or to walk in the old town of Larnaca and even the bus stop to the airport is 100 meters away. Breakfast is international and has lots of variety. The room is cozy and has everything you need.
5 out of 5
by Iuliana from Bucharest

Tha Charming Larnaca !

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I felt wonderful in Les Palmiers Beach Hotel - april 2016!
4 out of 5
by Mariana from Stockholm

A nice experience

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and had a good experience. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very good location

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Have been to the hotel before but was much better since its been renovated