Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Amazing hotel, very recommended. Very good breakfast, beautiful pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pools and Beach
Cons: Very noisy in the rooms. Also, requested a non-smoking room but room beside us had smokers which filtered in to the room and was very unpleasant.
Location: Close to Beach
Pools were beautiful and well maintained. Food was average and quite expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham England

Excellent hotel right on the beach.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Lordos, and will definitely stay again. Staff are friendly, hotel is very clean. There are enough pools to suit all. Never any trouble in getting a sun bed.. Thank you for a great stay! Regards Janet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I have a really gr8 time. Love to come back here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: the corridor carpets
Location: The location is great, you have many shops in the same street. I recommend to rent a car . it will be cheaper than taxi for your trip .
Great Hotel Staff Amazing Location with an amazing beach: It is better if you have a rental car . the receptionists are helpful the Woman who takes room number at the breakfast door is also cute and lovely . there are three pools and one indoor pool . I will surely choose Lordos Beach Hotel again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for a stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Very good stay, the pools and jackuzi are amazing; The only problem is the wifi during the weekend; The staff is very helpful and smiley
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel is nice, clean nice rooms. The staff is really friendly and helping. There are pools and an adjacent beach and you get towels for that. The wifi is not good and disconnect all the time and also the air conditioner is not good in part of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel - great for couples!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The buffet breakfast and dinners, the pool complex, the proximity to the beach.
Cons: The key cards to the room regularly stopped working - we had to replace ours maybe 6 times, which meant going back to reception every time.
Location: Restaurants, bars, cafes, diving shops, motorway (to access the rest of the island).
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lourdos - the hotel was perfectly located on the beach with easy access to a number of restaurants, bars, cafes etc. and accessible to everywhere on the island if you hire as car as we did. The room was well maintained and perfectly cleaned everyday, and the buffet meals in the hotel restaurant were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Mariella Lordos Denissis - Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for letting us know there was an issue with the key cards. We will try our best to find a way to resolve and improve the situation. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and we will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Love the beach. the food is Good. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The pools are clean, and so is the beach. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was Good, the lunch buffet could have a bigger variety. Would have liked to have a mini bar in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Mariella Lordos Denissis - Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Nadine, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. we will consider your suggestion on our lunch buffet and we keep trying our best to make our guests feel comfortable and enjoy every moment of their stay with us. All our rooms have mini bars, however, in our standard accommodation the mini bars are empty upon arrival. They can be filled upon request or used by guests as they wish. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope we welcome you again soon. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK, USA

Ideal for the family

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Just 20 minutes away from the airport. Excellent breakfast. Kids had a blast. Nightly entertainment. Daily activities for kids and adults. Free WiFi but disconnects very often! Clean and quiet beaches. Grocery stores across the street. Good restaurants with reasonable prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Mariella Lordos Denissis - Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Elias, we are happy to know you and your family had a wonderful stay with us. Our young guests bring great life to this establishment and it is truly a pleasure to know they had a great and adventures stay here at the Lordos Beach Hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to explain the WIFI situation. In order to provide a secure free internet connection to all areas of the hotel for our guests, the platform requires log in every few hours. We are always here to assist. We hope you will visit us again and that, you and your family, will choose to have create memorable and adventurous holidays here with us in the near future. Best Regards