Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilary from paphos cyprus

Hotel location

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The loutsiana was first class. We had a deluxe room which had everything you needed. We would give it ten out of ten score. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, the food was also very good. Had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Nice hotel,close to the beach,comfy and very clean

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Had a good time.everything was nice and clean!!!the food was ok.needs to be not frozen e.g burgers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rök och stök

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stökigt på området under kväll och natt. Rummen luktade inrökt trots att de skulle vara rökfria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonis

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Wifi what wifi

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Wifi.
Reception very helpful and friendly. Room ok, bathroom had infestation of ants, around toilet and bath. Room advertised as wifi available. Wifi accessed by a code, sadly this needs to be entered several times whilst online. Wifi erratic and unreliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Canada

Perfect for people with a car. Unbeatable!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Ground access to rooms, parking just outside. With a shop, bar and restaurant, fully contained for those who want a drink and not drive. Quiet.
Cons: Missing DVD player, though I must say that I never mentioned it, and I feel sure that had I, they would have remedied it.
Location: It is situated on the same road as water world, walking distance to the beach and five minutes drive to the centre.
This is rated as a three star hotel. The rooms are of a motel / appartment type, with one ground floor and one above. The rooms are layed out in a 'U' with room access and parking on the exterior. The park, childrens play area and swimming pool on the interior. On site, there is a convenience shop, restaurant and bar. The hotel is a five minute drive from the centre of Agia Napa, which also makes this place nice and quiet, for families, a more ideal environment for your children. We booked here because we were going to scuba dive, the access to the room from the ground floor, and being able to park just outside was fantastic for moving our gear. The room was immaculate, very recently updated, and very modern. The kitchen had a kettle, toaster, hob top, cutlery, crockery etc and a good sized fridge. The staff were VERY warm, friendly and down to earth. The balcony was a good size too. There were no free tea and coffee in the room and only shower gel in the bathroom, so we just niped to the convenience store and bought some coffee and milk. The only downside was that in the description, it said that there was a DVD included in the room, but there was not. However, saying that, I feel sure that should I have mentioned this to the reception desk, they would have remedied that immediately. Amazing staff, amazing value for money and fully equipped modern and immaculate rooms! We will definately be coming back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2011 on Hotels