Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Bad Experience

Posted Jan 6, 2016
When we arrived they told us that the room is filled with water but we found out that the hotel was full and our room was not vacant. Instead of upgrading to a 4 stars hotel, they sent us to a very awful two stars hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

No Availability

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel was closed and we were moved to another terrible hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cyprus Trip October 2015

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good food and just a mile from the airport. There is also a taxi office next door to the hotel
Cons: Provide tea/coffee in room
Location: Opposite beach and within walking distance to main bus station
Very good choice of hotel. Opposite the beach and only 25 minutes walk to the main bus station. The hotel staff are very friendly, especially Ms Sue and Victoria. I had specific dietary requirements and the chef catered to this. Would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

On the Beach

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: - In room safe must be Free. - A comfortable couch needed in rooms. - Laundry service is bit expensive.
Location: great location direct on the sea and in the midst of Tourist area main street.
Basic hotel and facilities with excellent helpful staff. Location is right on the beach and tourist area with a fairly ok pool. price is excellent for the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay close to airport
3 out of 5
by David from USA

nice place

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel locates next to the beach, but the beach belongs to the city and the city charges 2.50 euros for beach loungers and separately for umbrellas per day. Otherwise a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Sue and the location upgrade our stay !

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: We loved the balcony and the location of the hotel a cross from the sea lovey !
Cons: Re make the hotel to a boutique hotel ! I will come back for sure!
Location: Great area great Resturant lovely bars and easy taxi ride to the city center .
We loved sue the front desk owner person. But having saying that the hotel must get a makeover the location is to die for really a cross from the beach but the style and the decor and the level of room cleaning was a big let down . Breakfast area was not organized but hey if you wAnt four Season you know their number. The
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Ideally placed for all facilities

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Looking out over the beach Close to Airport Staff excellent and helpful I got home today and have already rebooked!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, airport, restaurants, bars

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Good for overnight, transit to airport. Staff friendly. Safe area. Nice walk to Finikoudes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels