Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Tres jolie déco dans les parties communes.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: La déco, le petit déjeuner, le personnel
Cons: la wifi qui n'est pas très régulière
Une semaine pour ne rien faire, en fin de saison. Nous sommes partis hier, l'hôtel fermait le lendemain. Très peu de clients, ville fantôme, mais c'est sans doute tout le contraire en pleine saison. Chambre un peu petite mais confortable. Personnel du spa très sympa et serviable. La plage est très belle, la mer chaude :) Un bon séjour pour belle glandouille....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel but road takes away from the setting

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Sea view from room and comfortable sunbeds
Cons: Small balcony Road infront of hotel
Good overall but constant traffic from lorries on road was disappointing.... as building work going on nearby, so out of hotels control. Good spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Love it

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely i like everything but i have issue in my room air condition was not realy good but everything was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel have graet location the service was 6 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Die Anlage an sich und das hervorragende Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Die Musik am Abend war zu laut im Barbereich - keine Beeinträchtigung im Zimmer.
Location: Agia Napa, mehrere Ausgrabungen sind in der Nähe, wunderschöne Seegrotten, Naturpark, (Frühling)
sehr schönes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel in Strandnähe, leider direkt am 'zypriotischen Ballermann'. Die Stadt ist nur etwas für junge Leute. Hotelessen im Gegensatz zu den umliegenden Restaurants hervorragend. Mehr einheimisches Personal würde ein bisschen mehr Authentizität schaffen - der russische Einfluss kommt doch sehr stark durch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel mit störender Putzkraft

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Personal Reception freundlich, Poolaufsicht hübsch
Cons: Obwohl wir beim Zimmer das Schild "nicht stören" hinhängten, kamen die Reinigungskraft trotzdem hinein. Waren zwar freundlich aber störend.
Location: Gute Lage
Ayia Napa bietet ein gutes Nachtleben und ist super für junge Leute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Get a junior suite with ocean view totally worth it. Great breakfast buffet. Pool area is nice but your fellow travelers will get up super early in the morning to reserve their spot. A little bit far away from the restaurants and bar scene
5 out of 5
by Anton from Stockholm

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell med en väldigt bra frukostbuffe enligt svenska mått. Allt från olika sorters bröd, gröt och frukt till full english. Lugnt hotell där det inte var ngn hets kring solstolarna. Man kunde söka upp festligheter om man ville, antingen promenera eller ta en taxi för 5-10 euro. Ett extra plus för tennisbana som det inte kostade extra för att spela på. Gymmet var bra för att vara ett hotellgym. Det som jag tycker är ett minus är wifi på rummet. Fungerade inte alltid och vi bygger vår semester mycket kring att kolla upp restauranger och utflykter genom internet när vi väl är på plats på hotellet så för oss var det något vi var missnöjda med. Överlag ett mkt bra hotell som jag mycket varmt kan rekomendera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel with great staff, though the air conditioning in the room was not very efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Relaxing hotel, with a gorgeous setting!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Napa Mermaid! The only problem was the Air Conditioning in the room!