Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Love it

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely i like everything but i have issue in my room air condition was not realy good but everything was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Die Anlage an sich und das hervorragende Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Die Musik am Abend war zu laut im Barbereich - keine Beeinträchtigung im Zimmer.
Location: Agia Napa, mehrere Ausgrabungen sind in der Nähe, wunderschöne Seegrotten, Naturpark, (Frühling)
sehr schönes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel in Strandnähe, leider direkt am 'zypriotischen Ballermann'. Die Stadt ist nur etwas für junge Leute. Hotelessen im Gegensatz zu den umliegenden Restaurants hervorragend. Mehr einheimisches Personal würde ein bisschen mehr Authentizität schaffen - der russische Einfluss kommt doch sehr stark durch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Get a junior suite with ocean view totally worth it. Great breakfast buffet. Pool area is nice but your fellow travelers will get up super early in the morning to reserve their spot. A little bit far away from the restaurants and bar scene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel with great staff, though the air conditioning in the room was not very efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Relaxing hotel, with a gorgeous setting!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Napa Mermaid! The only problem was the Air Conditioning in the room!
5 out of 5
by Karl-Otto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with 5 star service

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel manager was excellent and upgraded us to a junior suite as we had a child wit us. Konstantin the porter was amazing and really made an effort with us when we arrived and left. This was a last minute find, but was so happy with the choice. Hope the good service continues!
5 out of 5
by Haim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Verbania

Ottimo hotrl

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione;10 minuti a piedi per arrivare al centro. Colazione eccellente
4 out of 5
by MARIA DEL CARMEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels