Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel but road takes away from the setting

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Sea view from room and comfortable sunbeds
Cons: Small balcony Road infront of hotel
Good overall but constant traffic from lorries on road was disappointing.... as building work going on nearby, so out of hotels control. Good spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly & approachable. Really relaxing place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience. Enjoyed every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Love it

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely i like everything but i have issue in my room air condition was not realy good but everything was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel have graet location the service was 6 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Get a junior suite with ocean view totally worth it. Great breakfast buffet. Pool area is nice but your fellow travelers will get up super early in the morning to reserve their spot. A little bit far away from the restaurants and bar scene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel with great staff, though the air conditioning in the room was not very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Relaxing hotel, with a gorgeous setting!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Napa Mermaid! The only problem was the Air Conditioning in the room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with 5 star service

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel manager was excellent and upgraded us to a junior suite as we had a child wit us. Konstantin the porter was amazing and really made an effort with us when we arrived and left. This was a last minute find, but was so happy with the choice. Hope the good service continues!