Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and perfect

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very good hotel in service and special thanks to manger of sales Tasoulla Gerasimou to help me to something happens to me in reservaition very thankful for her and its very nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Right in the heart of things

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly, pool is lovely
Cons: air conditioning. The spa advertisements do not match reality. It is one treatment room.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants.
This was a nice hotel with lovely pool but they seriously need to do something about their air conditioning. We had two rooms and in both we had it as low as it could go and it was still not cool enough. At times the lobby and coffee shop were nicely air conditioned and at others they weren't. It was over 40 degrees when we stayed and they definitely need to ensure there are cool places to sit! Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Sheffield

Excellent - hopping to return next time

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Napa plaza was our choice due to lowest price at a time of booking, and we had no intention to spend much time at a hotel as the beaches are within walking distance. However upon our arrival we absolutely fell in love with the hotel, the location was great, service was excellent, we had breakfast included and glad we took the option as they offer a wide selection of foods so it's great for everyone. The pool area is what I loved the most, it's very convenient for those who simply want to chill, sunbathe and go for a "cool down" swim. There's also a tennis court and you can hire rackets for €3 euros each, which is a decent price. The gym is great size with all possible equipment needed for those who enjoy a morning session or fitness in general. They also offer selection of spas, aqua aerobics and other body beneficial experience. They treat every customer with value regardless of how much you spend, where you from, and who you are. You will always receive 100% customer satisfaction (unless you yourself are unhappy miserable person). Thanks Napa Plaza for the stay.
5 out of 5
by BADER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and to the clubs

Posted May 2, 2016
Aya Napa is a nice place to spend the beach is nice and the pubs ar close you can reach evrything by working 10 min
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Perfect place to stay, close to clubs & bars !

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The rooms, layout, cleanliness.
Cons: Better lighting in the rooms..at night time the lighting is quite poor.
Location: Great fun pubs opposite.. The limetree and En=yevo perfect for authentic Greek meals..Sage for a posh dinner..and Rapheals for the best pork chop !!
The hotel is lovely, clean, comfortable and close to clubs and bars. The staff were so helpful and pleasant giving advice on the area. Room was spotless and maids came in daily. The hotel is in central Ayia Napa close to all the bars and clubs and a short 15 minute walk to the beach. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis, buffet was fresh and plenty to choose from. Pool area was clean, as was the indoor pool and a nice gym too ! Lovely outside area to eat too.. breakfast in the sun!
4 out of 5
by Kjell Petter from Hauge I Dalane

En god hotellopplevelse som kunne vært perfekt...

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutt av de bedre hotell vi har vært på. Vil spesielt nevne en veldig bra frokostbuffé. Veldig hyggelig og forekommende personale. Renhold på rommet ok, men litt avhengig av hvem som utførte dette. Et stort pluss var det også at det for det meste var rolig ved bassenget. I dag har de fleste smarttelefoner, og hører på sin favorittmusikk uten å sjenere andre. Men hadde en dag både jeg og flere andre gjester jeg snakket med holdt på å "bli gale". Høy musikk til langt på kveld, veldig ensartet og spesiell, for det meste hørte en kun trommer og dunking fra bass, omtrent som når ungdommer er ute og råner, og en hører dunkingen lenge før en ser bilen. Jeg aksepterer selvsagt at det spilles musikk, jeg trenger ikke like alt, men det bør være variert og på et anstendig lydnivå. Det som skuffet meg mest,var at jeg først ba på en fin måte om de kunne dempe musikken uten at noe skjedde, ble sint, og måtte gå en runde til med dem før de skrudde av. Da var vel klokken passert 20 på kvelden. En veldig negativ opplevelse, som ødela mye av den gode opplevelsen av hotellet inntil dette skjedde. Hadde dette fortsatt, hadde jeg uten tvil sjekket ut og funnet et annet hotell. Men som sagt, bortsett fra denne opplevelsen, et hotell jeg gjerne bor på igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels