Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Rolig hotell

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Var i en uke. Hyggelig betjening bra renhold. Kommer til å bruke hotellet igjen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Friendly staff and excellent location!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: Charges for air
Location: excellent location 10 minute walk to the main strip/square
Recently stayed at the Napa Prince for 4 nights, hotel staff were extremely friendly and always had a smile on there faces no matter what hour of the day or night! Excellent location only a 10 minute walk from the main square. Rooms were very spacious with large balcony and were cleaned daily! Only issues were with the air con charges of 8 euros a day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Went on a lads holiday but wanted to be away from the main strip and this was perfect for the job. Only 5 minute walk away from all the clubs, restaurants and shops. Staff are amazing, so polite and will always help u no matter what state your in. Only thing I would complain about is the floor wasn't that clean but that's me being picky. The bathroom is stunning! Overall I loved it and will be returning one weekend in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Grymt bra hotell nära till utelivet

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Grymt bra hotell som överträffade alla mina förväntningar. Hotellet ägs av en familj och det märks att dom gör allt för att hjälpa sina gäster vilket gör att servisen är utmärkt. Ottoligt god och billig mat finns i baren. Nära till olika supermarkets, bargatorna och restauranger. Enda nackdelen var att wi-fi bara fanns på allmänna områden och inte på rummen, annars var det 10/10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by NAPA PRINCE TEAM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and we are glad to read that you had enjoyed your staying with us! Also note that, we had a new internet installation and the guests can have wifi access from all the rooms! : ) We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
stanza pulita ma non vicina alla spiaggia. Pulito e con posteggio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel , gåafstand til by og havn

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: At personalet kendte os, og var behjælpelig med alt.
Cons: Sidst på sæsonen at fjerne morgenmad inkl.
Location: Mange muligheder , specielt hvis man har lejet bil. Korte afstande til mange seværdigheder.
Vi kom sidst på sæsonen , så der var ikke så mange gæster . Kunne godt bruge tidligere morgenmad, men da vi var de eneste der havde bestilt morgenmad blev det ret sent. Ellers var mad, service, bar i orden .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Condizioni poco chiare

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nonostante il prezzo allettante proposta su internet, giunti in hotel scopriamo che la cassaforte si paga 2€ al giorno e che l aria condizionata costa ben 16€ al giorno (8€ a splitter) ..
4 out of 5
by Thor from Manchester

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
A hotel I would recommend to others as its calm, the people are friendly and affordable
5 out of 5
by David from England

Solo traveller

Posted Sep 25, 2013
I had a 4 night stay there and the hotel went out of its way to make me feel at home. The facilities and food were both excellent. The female receptionist and the nightly bartender were awesome. Their customer service was through the roof. The nightly music was in very good taste and enjoyable by everyone. If you get a chance to visit this hotel, you will not be disappointed. I stayed in C104 which had an awesome pool view. Will return.
4 out of 5
by Aldo from Osoppo (UD)

Buona Sistemazione

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Abbiamo soggiornato 10 giorni a settembre 2013. L'hotel si trova alle porte del paese di Aiya Napa in una zona tranquillissima e fuori da tutto il caos della città. Bastano però 10 minuti a piedi e si arriva in centro dove c'è tutto. Le camere sono ampie e spaziose. Televisione satellitare in camera e una piccola cucina con frigorifero. Ogni 2 giorni venivano fatte le pulizie in camera mentre gli asciugamani venivano cambiati ogni 3/4 giorni. C'è una piscina con bar con possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a notte fonda (non le 4 di mattina però...). Internet è disponibile solo nelle aree comuni (piscina reception ecc..) ed è gratis ma non in camera. Noi avevamo una camera che dava sulla piscina e dal balcone si prendeva tranquillamente. L'aria condizionata si paga a parte ma a settembre non ne abbiamo avuto bisogno