Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff, rooms was were very clean and included ac and wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
インターネットの速度が遅かったです。
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Klagenfurt

große saubere zimmer

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
saubere betten, gute Klimaanlage, große zimmer , internet nicht gut, muss sich ständig neuj einloggen
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Paphos

Superb

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful so close to wherever we wanted to go, loved the birds and cat who saw us to our door at nighttime,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Rolig hotell

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Var i en uke. Hyggelig betjening bra renhold. Kommer til å bruke hotellet igjen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and we hope you’ll return again to have nice and relaxing stay here , improved from your most recent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your nice review! We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel, rooms were comfortable, but location is not the best in Ayia Napa
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice budget hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
One of the better budget hotels in Ayia Napa, apartment recently refurbished. Nice pool area but could do with some more umbrellas, pool side bar good as well