Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Paphos

Superb

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful so close to wherever we wanted to go, loved the birds and cat who saw us to our door at nighttime,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Rolig hotell

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Var i en uke. Hyggelig betjening bra renhold. Kommer til å bruke hotellet igjen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and we hope you’ll return again to have nice and relaxing stay here , improved from your most recent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your nice review! We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel, rooms were comfortable, but location is not the best in Ayia Napa
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice budget hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
One of the better budget hotels in Ayia Napa, apartment recently refurbished. Nice pool area but could do with some more umbrellas, pool side bar good as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Friendly staff and excellent location!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: Charges for air
Location: excellent location 10 minute walk to the main strip/square
Recently stayed at the Napa Prince for 4 nights, hotel staff were extremely friendly and always had a smile on there faces no matter what hour of the day or night! Excellent location only a 10 minute walk from the main square. Rooms were very spacious with large balcony and were cleaned daily! Only issues were with the air con charges of 8 euros a day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Went on a lads holiday but wanted to be away from the main strip and this was perfect for the job. Only 5 minute walk away from all the clubs, restaurants and shops. Staff are amazing, so polite and will always help u no matter what state your in. Only thing I would complain about is the floor wasn't that clean but that's me being picky. The bathroom is stunning! Overall I loved it and will be returning one weekend in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Grymt bra hotell nära till utelivet

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Grymt bra hotell som överträffade alla mina förväntningar. Hotellet ägs av en familj och det märks att dom gör allt för att hjälpa sina gäster vilket gör att servisen är utmärkt. Ottoligt god och billig mat finns i baren. Nära till olika supermarkets, bargatorna och restauranger. Enda nackdelen var att wi-fi bara fanns på allmänna områden och inte på rummen, annars var det 10/10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by NAPA PRINCE TEAM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and we are glad to read that you had enjoyed your staying with us! Also note that, we had a new internet installation and the guests can have wifi access from all the rooms! : ) We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
stanza pulita ma non vicina alla spiaggia. Pulito e con posteggio