Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cees

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svetlana

Кипр-супер

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший бюджетный отель.Мне понравилось.Удобно расположен. Турагенство АФРОДИТА напротив.Все на русском.Завтрак приличный.Русское TV.Единственный минус-муравьи в номере и ночью несколько тараканов.Если бы ни это -идеально для спокойного отдыха.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Yorksire

First Visit To Cyprus

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The Narcissos is a little very nice Aparthotel. Simple Living area with kitchenette and a fair sized bedroom and bathroom. Our balcony was directly over the Reception so we had a view of the pool and bar area. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with an excellent choice of both cooked and fruit/cereal items and as much tea/coffee/fruit juice as you could manage. The room was cleaned every day but Tuesday, and Sunday is just a basic tidy up. All the staff were really nice. The hotel is a little further from Protaras than we had imagined (8 euro taxi each way) but it's well worth the fare with an endless road of bars from the "Pubs" to the Shisha Pipe bars and restaurants from MacDonald's to sushi and pretty much everything in between. The weather was fantastic! Well into the 30s which is good enough for me in October! A word of warning for those who haven't visited Greece. As with all the Islands that we have visited, the plumbing is in Cyprus very "Different " from the UK. You can't flush ANY paper etc so everything goes in a small pedal bin. This applies to bars & restaurants too. (Just thought I'd add that little piece of info.) Apart from that it's a really good holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Bra hotell!

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Hotell i 80-90 tals känsla. Erbjuder rätt ok frukost. Rummen är rena och fina, dock är sängarna lite slitna och obekväma. Hotellet är trevlig och benägen i en lugn och skön område. 10 min promenad till stranden. Minus är brist på gratis wi-fi. Lite variation på frukosten hade varit trevligt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Καλο

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Καθαρο ξενοδοχειο. Καθαρη πισινα. Παλια επιπλα που χρειαζονται αντικατασταση. Το wifi χρεωνεται εξτρα.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike n Kate from Uk

Everything as expected

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere and welcoming
Cons: Location
Location: Edge of protaras so quieter than the hussle and bustle of town.
Local staff very friendly. Hotel so comfortable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from New York

Calm and relaxing hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: See above; amazing, huge English breakfast; very calm and relaxing hotel, no loud music in the evenings as in many other hotels
Great value (big and clean apartment rooms with kitchenette), very kind staff, and wonderful location for trips (with car, but bus stop in front of hotel). Close to many beaches, towns and villages, and Northern Turkey. Great for couples and families, less so for singles (I probably saw none). Hotel guests mainly from Eastern Europe and GB.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Flott bassengområde

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Hadde en flott uke på Kypros. Hotellet ligger i gangavstand til flere flotte strender, der Fig Tree Bay er den fineste. God bussforbindelse til både Aya Napa og Protaras. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening på hotellet. Dyr og dårlig bredbåndsforbindelse. Maten falt ikke i smak hos oss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Price Leistung passt

Posted May 14, 2013
sehr freundlich Hotel personal aufmerksam wegen Geburtstag gratis Flasche Sekt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sans grand charme mais convenable

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Hôtel un peu vieillot, sans grand charme, mais tout à fait convenable pour l’intérêt que nous lui portions. Nous avions un studio avec une très belle vue sur la mer au dernier étage du bâtiment principal. Le petit déjeuné est copieux (mais pas très diététique) et nous permettait de tenir sans problème la matinée!! L’hôtel est un peu isolé des activités de la région: la location d'un véhicule est très recommandée.