Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One of the best beaches and our favourite hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Beach. Friendly staff, nice garden, good quality renovated rooms.
Have stayed many times. Location, cleanliness, surroundings very good. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nissi beach was close to beach minutes walk down

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful... Had a massage and the therapist was amazing thoroughly enjoyed that experience... Restored my faith in the hotel a little bit.
Cons: Yes the cleanliness of the room...and also when there are 3 or more people sharing please can you upgrade the room.
Location: Location was good .. Shops near by lots of stuff to do.
On arrival l went to my room and was very disappointed it was a very very small room and we were 3 people sharing it. Bathroom was horrible not clean at all..... Uurrrggg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but incorrect info in the booking ...

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It was a pleasant stay but Expedia stated that the New Year's Eve Gala at the hotel was included in the booking (and price), but it was not. This was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Hotel on the Beach

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and bars
Cons: Nothing, its already perfect.
Location: Beach bars, beach, swimming, dining and party
Best beach in Aiya Napa is Nissi Beach and this is the best property in Nissi Beach. Great location, superb staff and great beach bars and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good !!!!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
good nice good for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Excellent Property

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Superb Location, right on the beach with excellent views of Nissi Bay
This is the best hotel to stay in Aiya Napa and Nissi Beach area. I have stayed here many times and everytime I have a great experience. The staff is superb, always so helpful and take care of every need. The property is right on the beach and has an excellent location. The staff at reception, at the pool bar are all excellent. I would recommend this hotel with my eyes closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing beach front hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It is the best hotel to stay in Ayia Napa. It is right on the beach front, where all the action happens during the day. The beach front room is a perfect place to spend the whole day! The staff is very very friendly! Its a place to be that will make you feel stress free
5 out of 5
by Natasha from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, hotel and staff. No complaints at all. Absolutely amazing breakfast and selection, the best I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Service was incredible, especially front of house and the spa
4 out of 5
by Laura Gael from Tel Aviv

Blinded by Pictures and reviews

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were warmly welcomed by the hotel staff. We had an easy check in and we were accompanied to our room. When we got to our room (Garden view) we were very disappointed as it felt like we were paying for a Motel, rather than a 4 star hotel room. we tried to upgrade but there was no availability. other than that the staff were friendly, food was great at the pool side. he breakfast was disappointing as there were no freshly made eggs on the spot...lastly when we went to the beach we were rudely approached by the vendor demanding us to pay for the usage of the bed and umbrella, which in all fairness if we are part of the hotel we shouldn't have to pay... I give the hotel a 3 out of 5. Not the best stay I have had.