Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Some staff were miserable. Reception staff not great at customer service or welcoming. Issues with towels around the pool. Beds were taken very early and you need to join in and pay for the beach boys to reserve a bed if you are needing a few beds together! Tap leaked and although I reported it it was not mended. Good location on the beach though.
5 out of 5
by MAN

Perfect staying (except the beach restorant )

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stay 3 nights at the bangalo and it was perfect .in the last day we ask for late check out and we got for free even the hotel was fully books .the room service good food ,break fest was very good and the service in breakfast excellent .the only things is DONT EAT IN THE BEACH RESTIRANT ,very very bad food ,very bad service .even one thing was not ok to eat .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

It was fantastic

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great holiday we all enjoyed a lot. Hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice resort close to the beach with nice pools

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Despite not being close to the center of Larnaca the resort is worth it and it has very nice rooms and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Great location and views

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I booked this for a family friend. He was overwhelmed with the service. Due to his religion he has a lot of dietrary needs. They went out of their way to accommodate him. Very pleased thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Orbitz
GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF ARE VERY NICE ; VERY GOOD BREAKFAST, NOT MUCH TO DO IN THE AREA NICE POOL NICE BEACH
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from planet earth

Once upon a time

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Struggling to find anything
Cons: Shut it down for a while a spend a few million refurbishing from top to bottom.
Location: Location is ok that part of Larnaca had its heyday in the 80's and early 90's now all the action is downtown.
I first stayed at this hotel in the middle 80's and back then it was probably the place to be in Larnaca, time has eroded many parts of it and though refurbished here and there it's more 3 star than 4. Lots of areas are untidy especially the kids playing area with stuff just piled up. Some staff are OK others just stoney faced. I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sirin

Clean,convinient hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very crowded due to Easter. They could not find my reservation but they tried their best at the reception to solve the problem.