Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location and standards

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and lovely public areas. Good location right on the beach
Cons: Thermostatic showers would be good - water temperature was rather "variable".
Location: Plenty of good eating places nearby and convenient to the main trunk road.
Nice to be back from the main road, and lots of free parking. Public areas are very attractive. The bathroom was small and a very low ceiling. Otherwise OK>
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from London N9

A good place for a holiday break for a family

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The staff were welcoming, the self-service breakfast was fine, there are some pleasant restaurants not too far away. There is a poolside bar with TV.
Cons: I think the owners try very hard to keep this up to scratch.
Location: Plenty of places to go. A rental car is worthwhile.
As an OAP with some difficulty in walking or climbing stairs, the availability of ground floor rooms around the pool was very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, USA

close to the Beach

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, right on the beach
Cons: Variety of the breakfast
Location: shopping is limited in the immediate area but transportation is easily available.
Good hotel, great staff, ideal location for relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Lovely setting. Nice room. Good food. Friendly restaurant and bar staff. Rude reception staff, who give preferential treatment to Greeks ignoring others and making you wait whilst they gossip. (I understand Greek they didn't realise)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Beach

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location & great facilities at Palm Beach & oh so close to the beach. Loved our Bungalow & would definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent beach location but some problems in room

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Beach
Cons: what I wrote about the rooms
The water in the bathroom is not warm enough most of the day especially in the evenings! The pillows are not soft. There is not enough variety of pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Probably the best hotel in Larnaca

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the Super Seaview room we had booked
Cons: A renovation to make the public areas a little more modern.
If you are to stay in Larnaca and you have a car then this is the best hotel to choose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is great to stay at the bungalows room. There I

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It is great to stay at the bungalows room. There is separate swimming pool for the bungalows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

very nice hotel with great views to the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, beach, available beach excertions
Location: Hotel rooms with great beach views, on site restaurants and a variety of additional restaurants nearby
We enjoyed the great location of the hotel situated along the beach, the outside landscape, the pool, the available restaurants, bars and the great service of the hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel had an amazing location, breakfast was nice, the staff very friendly and my stay all in all was a pleasant one. I would be staying again if I go there