Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was worried after reading all the negative reviews that this hotel has but it was nothing as they said the hotel has a great staff that will help you with a smile whenever you ask to, clean rooms and a gorgeous pool in addition of all that this hotel has the best location my only negative review is the housekeeping as they supposed to come everyday but they weren't but when I told the rep about it they send her the next day and she start coming to our room everyday Despite that the hotel is great and I'll definitely coming back to it again Thank you guys for the great vacation see you soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
it's really nice to read this kind of comments. These comments give us strength to continue our hard work, to satisfy our customers who respect our property, our staff! Thank you very much!!! Wish to see you again! It's our pleasure to have you as our guests!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe all you read

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
After seeing the reviews I was very worried about what I was walking into but we had two rooms booked one single which was very dated wasn't the best but then our room number 20 absolutely huge nice balcony lovely bathroom very close to pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Recommend for groups for the ones that are coming to napa to party only i dont think its preferable for couples. Air condition abailable refrigerator available noisy music all day all night
2 out of 5
by Gloria from London

Great location but ZERO hygiene.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is perfect for anyone that wants to party HARD for their entire trip. The strip is 5mins walk from the hotel and if you're not bothered to walk there is a club in the basement of the hotel. There are pool parties on everyday which start from about 11am til 6pm. Room service was horrid, our room wasn't visited for the first 3 days and when it finally was, all we got is toilet roll. Be weary of ants and insects in the room, because cleaning is not frequent there's insects all over the place. The wifi is HORRIBLE. It doesn't work in the room, it barely works in the reception. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Sort out an Internet package with your network provider from home.
4 out of 5
by Mark from BELFAST

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT HOTEL FOR FUN WEEKENDS
3 out of 5
by Linda from Surrey

Great break at Pambos

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here between 10th-25th May 2016 Wanted to stay somewhere with a great location, no kids and a gym so this ticked all the boxes. Yes the rooms are basic, but at twenty pounds a night I definitely got what I paid for. Housekeeping came in everyday, it was great to have a fridge in the room The staff are very friendly and helpful and has a 24 hour reception But this is a party hotel, so if you are looking for peace and quiet I would probably choose somewhere else, as the music start around the pool at 10am until 7pm I managed to walk everywhere as the main town is very close, and some beaches are only 15 mins walk away, Nissi beach was a leisurely 40 min walk away, or you could get a bus there for a couple of euros There is wifi in the hotel, I paid twenty euros for a week but it had great reception for all the time that I used it, understandably you can only have one device logged in at a time so I was swapping between my i-pad and i-phone whilst I was there, but most the bars have free wifi There is a great gym next door called the Overal Magic Fitness Centre that can be used free of charge, this is a great gym with sea views whilst doing your workout, don't need your i-pod as there is great music as well, there is up-to-date equipment for all your needs and a great free weight section with help on hand if needed Overall I had a great break, I would probably go back there again
4 out of 5
by Marvis from Houston, TX

Budget friendly with a breathtaking pool

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool , awesome location if you are looking to party , but the rooms are basic. It was worth every penny spent. I would return for sure! Oh yeah, you even get two small bottles of wine as a welcome gift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was good if you're out to party every night, but walls are paper thin and the music plays all day and night, so sleep is difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotel. Kunde varit bättre om wifi inte kostat så mycket.