Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Recommend for groups for the ones that are coming to napa to party only i dont think its preferable for couples. Air condition abailable refrigerator available noisy music all day all night
2 out of 5
by Gloria from London

Great location but ZERO hygiene.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is perfect for anyone that wants to party HARD for their entire trip. The strip is 5mins walk from the hotel and if you're not bothered to walk there is a club in the basement of the hotel. There are pool parties on everyday which start from about 11am til 6pm. Room service was horrid, our room wasn't visited for the first 3 days and when it finally was, all we got is toilet roll. Be weary of ants and insects in the room, because cleaning is not frequent there's insects all over the place. The wifi is HORRIBLE. It doesn't work in the room, it barely works in the reception. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Sort out an Internet package with your network provider from home.
4 out of 5
by Mark from BELFAST

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Krishan

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Doxia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, you booked a room for 1 person, a standard room, with city view. You got what you booked. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Surrey

Great break at Pambos

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here between 10th-25th May 2016 Wanted to stay somewhere with a great location, no kids and a gym so this ticked all the boxes. Yes the rooms are basic, but at twenty pounds a night I definitely got what I paid for. Housekeeping came in everyday, it was great to have a fridge in the room The staff are very friendly and helpful and has a 24 hour reception But this is a party hotel, so if you are looking for peace and quiet I would probably choose somewhere else, as the music start around the pool at 10am until 7pm I managed to walk everywhere as the main town is very close, and some beaches are only 15 mins walk away, Nissi beach was a leisurely 40 min walk away, or you could get a bus there for a couple of euros There is wifi in the hotel, I paid twenty euros for a week but it had great reception for all the time that I used it, understandably you can only have one device logged in at a time so I was swapping between my i-pad and i-phone whilst I was there, but most the bars have free wifi There is a great gym next door called the Overal Magic Fitness Centre that can be used free of charge, this is a great gym with sea views whilst doing your workout, don't need your i-pod as there is great music as well, there is up-to-date equipment for all your needs and a great free weight section with help on hand if needed Overall I had a great break, I would probably go back there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Eigentlich naja Hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Die doch relativ ruhige zentrumsnahe Lage
Cons: Ja, Warmwasser bitte, saubere Bettwäsche und Zimmer, nicht ums Frühstück trotz Buchung und Bezahlung im vorab sich erstreiten müssen!!
Location: Zentrumsnahe, und auch Strand gut erreichbar, das passt
Außenpools recht schön, brauche ich aber nicht am Meer, Zimmer und Bettwäsche nicht ganz sauber, und KEIN WARMWASSER während des gesamten Aufenthalts......Frühstückserhalt erst nach Beschwerde, das alles war sehr mühsam....., Personal beim Frühstück freundlich, Frühstück selbst naja, zwar Obst, aber ein bisserl wurstlastig.....
4 out of 5
by Marvis from Houston, TX

Budget friendly with a breathtaking pool

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool , awesome location if you are looking to party , but the rooms are basic. It was worth every penny spent. I would return for sure! Oh yeah, you even get two small bottles of wine as a welcome gift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was good if you're out to party every night, but walls are paper thin and the music plays all day and night, so sleep is difficult.