Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nicosdt from Cyprus

cant say much

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
i would not recommend it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geronimo from Cyprus

very baaaaad!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
its not a hotel.. it is locked spaces with a lobby to take cash... very bad... rooms are old and AC not working.... also no shower curtain or cabin.. the beds are awful.. so stay away..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hell hole, no running water, or towels.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Have stayed in better mud compounds in Afghanistan. Double booked rooms and pretty much didn't care. Awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOL bo inte här

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: FEST
Cons: Nästan allt
Location: Bra läge, nära till klubbarna
Sktitigt, kackerlackor överallt. Ingen el på toan under hela vistelsen, inte i korridoren utanför heller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by valentins from London

Great location at a reasonable price

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Within short walking distance to all local amenities. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't go there.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Don't ever go there. This is the most disgusting place i've ever been. Even if I get money to stay there, i wouldn't! Do yourself a favor and stay away from here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Baldfinn from Finland

Low price per night, you get what you pay for

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 night, that's what it is a good for. Low price, can't complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...ist halt billig

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Es ist ein billiges Partyhotel, das in der Nebensaison überwiegend von Gästen genutzt wird, die günstig überwintern wollen. Die Rezeption ist nett, wenn sie da ist, war aber nicht häufig der Fall. Wir waren im Februar da und es war ruhig. Die Ausstattung unseres Appartments war ok, die Möbel schon ein wenig gerockt. Für den Preis kann man aber auch nicht viel verlangen, deshalb durchweg 3 Sterne wegen Preis/Leistung.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreas from Cyprus

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Disappointed by the cleanliness of the hotel and especially the toilet.