Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to nissi avenue

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The rooms are clean and the buildings are so close and no nice view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel mit Pool und Strandnähe

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit am Pool und im Restaurant.....weniger Plastikbecher
Beste Lage des Hotels.Animation sehr freundlich und nicht aufdringlich.Leider werden fast alle Getränke in Plastikbechern ausgeschenkt, am Pool ist das ja OK aber im Restaurant müsste das nicht sein. Das Personal ist freundlich, wenn auch der Getränkeservice zu den Mahlzeiten sehr langsam war.Abwechslungsreiches Buffet. Es sollte erwähnt werden, das der Strand sehr steinig ist.
4 out of 5
by stavros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicky from Portsmouth

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 of us booked 5 separate rooms for our stay. When we checked in we were shown to a villa which had two rooms with twin beds and a sofa bed in the living/kitchen area. This was not what we paid for. We stayed the night and then had to spend half the next day pushing for the rooms that we had paid for. We were still only given three rooms, the other two people had to share the villa. Other than this the stay was fine, pools were great and there was a supermarket on site with everything you need.
4 out of 5
by Henriikka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kalas semeter

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har bott på detta hotell tidigare och visste vad vi skulle få, trevlig personal bra läge och fina rum. Vill man som oss ha en lugn skön semester med sol och bad är detta perfekt. Det tar ca 10 minuter att ta sig ner till Sandy Bay som vi alltid badar vid. Kan bara säga att detta är ett kalas hotell och vi har inget att klaga på.
3 out of 5
by Oddvar from Porsgrunn

Trygg ferietur til Kypros.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Avslapping, bading, sykkelturer, gåturer. Kontakt med Lokalbefolkning.
4 out of 5
by Birthe from Denmark

Roligt hotel med stor pool

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel, dejlig stor pool. Rengøring helt i top. Rolige omgivelser. Mange gode restauranter i nærområdet.
3 out of 5
by Tomas

Okt 2015

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge lungt hotell nära strand Rummet ok men lite slitet sängarna var väldigt hårda frukosten var ok
4 out of 5
by Martin

Familjehotell

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell och personal. Maten var ganska enformig. Vi hade halvpension och middagen gick att byta till lunch om man ville öta ute på kvällen.