Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton Uk

Quick stop iver

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was a quick stop over but the hotel staff were amazing they collected us from the airport at 3.15am. They were excellent to satisfy our dietary needs as we are vegans and gluten free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, Great service

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This place is a 5 minute walk to a nice strip of restaurants and bars, 25 minute walk downtown. Convenient is you don't mind walking. Hotel is unique, but overall the staff is what made this an excellent stay... Helen is a wonderful person and great front desk manager, hopefully you will be able to meet her and have the ideal customer service that she provides that all hotel agents can learn from... I'm looking forward to my return
2 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Fredrikstad

Grei nok overnatting hvis du skal fly fra Larnaca.

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg overnattet bare en natt, og det var fordi hotellet ligger nært flyplassen I Larnaca. Hotellet bestilte drosje til meg, som sto klar om natten da jeg dro. Dette var problemfritt, og hotelleier var absolutt pålitelig. Ellers var det ganske nedslitt og litt trist, men dette var jo lenge etter sesongen, og kanskje de shiner litt opp før neste sesong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel service and nice room conditions! Also close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Dick C H from Åland Islands

Nattlogi vid kort mellanlandning i Larnaka

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet som egentligen var 2 rum med balkong, Allrum med bäddsoffa, matbord, kylskåp en liten 14" "tjock TV" samt en kokvrå och sedan ett ganska stort sovrum med en dubbelbädd och en stor garderob. Rummen i sig var rena å helt OK men badrummet skulle nog inte ha mått dåligt utav en ordentlig storrengöring, fogarna i dusch/badkaret såg ut att va mögliga, vattencisternen till toalettstolen höll på att lossna å spolade dåligt. Jag kom ganska sent till hotellet (ca. 23:00) och hade glömt bort att berätta detta, dock så satt det en man kvar och väntade på mig vilket jag tyckte var bra. Frågade om frukost men den hade de slutat med sista oktober (jag kom dit den 4/11), märkte också att efter att receptionen hade stängt så kunde man inte köpa något att dricka på hotellet (vågade inte dricka vattnet från kranen) och hittade inte någonstans i närheten att handla på heller vilket var ganska tråkigt/dåligt. Allt som allt så för ett rum som kostade 38 €/natt så var det här helt OK men ingenting som jag skulle vilja stanna i under en semester.
3 out of 5
by guillaume from courbevoie

bien pour ce que l'on en a fait.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous cherchions un hôtel juste pour une nuit avant de prendre l'avion très tôt le matin à la fin de notre séjour à Chypre. Nous avons choisi cet hôtel car il était le moins cher proposé et proche de l'aéroport. L’hôtel est propre et l'accueil très sympathique. En plus, l'hôte parle français et c'est rare à Chypre. Les chambres ne sont pas de toute première fraîcheur et pourrait mériter une remise au gout du jour. Exemple : Les chaises sont des chaises de jardin en plastique blanc. Les plages sont sans doute proches, mais nous n'avons pas vraiment fait le tour du quartier. Celui-ci n'est pas très accueillant et ressemble plus à un quartier dortoir qu'autre chose (on ne peut pas reprocher ce point à l’hôtel). Par contre, la piscine était un peu sale, c'est dommage. Si vous faites comme nous (juste une nuit), l’hôtel est bien. Pour une séjour long, je pense qu'il y a mieux (mais ça sera plus cher dans ce coin).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maya from jerusalem

Highly recommended hotel. Good location

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wow. Great apartment hotel. Just 2 minutes away from Mackenzie Beach (where all the clubs) and 10 minutes from Larnaca center. The hotel pool is very fun. The hotel owner George did everything for us and it was just wonderful. Good people that always help. The hotel restaurant serving breakfast and lunch at good prices. Wonderful food. Hiץghly recommended hotel. Good Price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your comments; we are happy that you had a great time at Pasianna, hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by Rasa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels