Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Clean and comfortable ...friendly manager (If expedia want people to do reviews they should not bully people into writing more than they want to as is happening to me and why I am writing this last piece! Which is inverted commas)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by reservations, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Desiree

One night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 minutes walk from the beach, the apartment was comfy and peaceful at this time of year. I only stayed for one night and I only had to sleep since I arrived in evening, and it worked out perfectly for me. The staff was very professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

do not use this hotel apartment.you can findbetter

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: very close to beach. quiet.
Cons: clean apartment every day.
Location: location is good, not far from beach. no other facilities available in the vicinity
stayed two weeks (16/9) in a pasianna two room apartment. the apartment was never cleaned, bed sheets were never changed, and toilet rolls were not provided (bought our own). the kettle cable was burnt and damaged showing electric wire. electricity is disconnected when leaving the room thus making fridge redundant. read small print for 7euros per air con unit per day. two air con units cost 14 euros per day (robbery)! the washing machine had italian instructions! the whole ceiling had flaky paint continuously falling on the floor. as for the breakfast at 7 euros is meagre. and asian waitress's english are very poor (getting an omelette when you ask for fried egg). in all, you can find a much better accommodation for the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by The director, Hotel Management
Your review is all false and not true.. you are upset because there is an additional optional charge on the AC which is clearly stated in the booking before you booked. We have room service every 2nd day where we clean the apartments and of course change bed sheets and provide toilet paper as well.. do you want us to show you our laundry bill from the laundry company which is in the thousands of euros??? Pasianna apartments do not have washing machines so i do not know where you got that one from???? We do not have asian staff my friend all our staff are either local, russian or european... i do not think an asian will cross the world and come to work for minum wages? Nice picture is that in your house because we have regular inspections and if that is in Pasianna then it will be closed long time ago my friend. Nice try!!!
4 out of 5
by Christine

Take a torch

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. All was clean and well maintained. The thing that was lacking was a bedside light. So take a torch. Breakfast was good if a little different (cheese and ham pancakes).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly budget hotel in a mini complex right by the airport. Very helpful at reception, printed my boarding card, etc, and you get what you pay for - shower needed two people to make it work (LOL), for example, and stair lighting wasn't great. Was safe, clean and friendly. Did the job, for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I dunno.... if there is nowhere else....

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Hotel was cheap, but unfortunately very dingy. Hot water problematic. Also, despite having booked with credit card, check-in person demanded cash, which seemed dodgy (against Hotels.com policy?) to me. Wifi worked, at least, and breakfast (not included) was OK.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Just the job

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed on the day Breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallinn, Estonia

Small hotel on the edge of Larnaca

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Price for the night and quality of accommodations were on par.
Cons: Only complaint is that shower head was broken on arrival and was not fixed during the stay.
Location: Pleasant stroll away from Larnaca center. Close to Salt Lake and its nature trail.
Stayed 2 nights. While days towards the end of March can be very warm - nights tend to be on the colder side. Accomodation was spacious and equipped with necessary appliances for the stay. Simple yet efficient.
2 out of 5
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels