Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness was A-1. Staff was accomadating and were helpful in many ways. Well located on the beach.
Location: Located at Pyla on Cyprus. Lots of water sports on site--water kiting-sea do rentals-paddle boats--tours were available for off resort experiences.
two balconies for great views. Large windows facing two directions gave us great view of the area. This hotel is on the beach just steps away from the ocean. The hotel has several areas that are swimming areas for those who prefer pools to the ocean. Grounds are large enough to accommadate the guests.Buffet breakfast is fresh and has a great variety of offerings for the early morning crowd. The front desk staff was very helpful when we checked out by ordering transportation to the airport for us. All in all a very positive stay and would certainly stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel close to the beach, excellent spa facilities and pool area for adults and children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. We are so happy that you have enjoyed our facilities and services. Looking forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely brilliant experience

Posted May 13, 2017
I was very happy with the hotel and the staff was absolutely great! Helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Martina, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to host you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Relaxing break.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet resort. Hotel lovely, very comfortable. Beautiful gardens.. Bus stop outside to Larnaca or Aya Napa. Did find it a bit unusual that the sauna had to be booked. Exclusive use for those who booked. Buffet meal at night had few choices for vegetarian. Pizza or pasta not vegetarian, I was directed to Brussels sprouts!! Would have liked more variety of fresh fruit at breakfast. Overall a lovely stay. Staff very helpful. Cleaners worked very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Lovely hotel.Clean and modern room had everything needed with a brilliant view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a very nice public space and the rooms are modest, but very clean, all with great views. I did feel that the hotel lacked a variety of items for vegetarians (protein) at the breakfast buffet, however the food for all meals was of great quality and when I requested additional protein options at breakfast, they were provided right away. The WiFi in the entire hotel was down for over 12 hours because the person who knew how to fix it had left for the day. The most of the staff at the hotel was very kind and friendly, especially the staff in the dining areas. The hotel is located in a great area with public transportation at the door step. Additionally, the hotel had many activities available for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to beach and Larnaca city proper

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Homely atmosphere
Cons: None
Location: Nice sightseeing tour especially Troodos mountain
Enjoyed are stay. Recommend to friends. Will be back in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Good location / Very clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel is in a good location about 8km out of the city centre. Upon arrival the staff on reception were extremely helpful and check in was quick and efficient. The rooms are basic but meet your needs and are very clean. The breakfasts are very good, we did have dinner once in the hotel which was 'ok', but for 50 Euro for two people was not worth that kind of money. We ate out the rest of the time, the bus service into the town is fantastic. The bus stop is outside the hotel and runs every 30 minutes into the city centre. The journey takes 20 minutes and you can find all the restaurants and shops you need. Fortunately, we booked on a Bed & Breakfast basis, and were pleased we did so as it gave us the flexibility to eat out and find some lovely restaurants on Larnaca Promenade. We would certainly stay at the hotel again, although would imagine it will be very noisy in peak season as we could clearly hear the people in the room next door to us, despite the fact they were quiet, and the floors in the corridors are lino/wood which means you do hear anyone walking in corridor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and attractive hotel, lovely interior

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The interior decor, calm atmosphere and the staff
Location: Not much to do outside of the hotel. €30 - €40 for a taxi to near by Fig Tree Bay or Aiya Naipa
I was expecting to see a kids playroom but found out upon arrival that they close it down early October which was disappointing as I came there for my 4 year old kid during half-term. I also went to use the sauna but it was unavailable for use at one stage. The biggest disappointment was that I paid for all inclusive via Expedia only to arrive and be told I would need to pay an extra €50 per person per day. I got given a huge bill on leaving. Otherwise the hotel is such a beautiful and chilled place to stay, close to the beach. It's very clean and with the White decor and furniture it makes for a serine, spacious environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hounslow , London UK

Clean excellent service, staff always smiling .

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The hotel is located out of Larnaca. There are lots of restaurants and shops. You can visit ancient archeological sites and very old churches.
The room has everything you need. Very nice large bedroom and bathroom which has been updated recently.The room is cleaned every day and is spotless. The hotel has it own seafront where you can sit and enjoy the sun and go swimming. The food is excellent and the service given by the staff is excellent and always with a smile. On arrival they deliver to your room wine and fruits. In the evenings they provide entertainment with local dancers , singers and other such as pyrotechnics. It is a wonderful hotel all round.