Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Fantastic hotel with excellent staff, very friendly and helpful nothing is a problem. Best hotel in the area and we go there every time we visit Cyprus.
4 out of 5
by Despina

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
hotellets beliggenhed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Very nice swimming pools outside, with mattresses to rest by the water. Comfortable rooms and very attentive staff. Overall we really enjoyed our 3 days stay there and would come back.
4 out of 5
by Mathilde from Kilchberg

Erholsame Ferien im Frühjahr

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotelzimmer war gross mit Balkon & Meersicht - auf der Ostseite hatten wir leider nur die Morgensonne. Das Personal war freundlich speziell beim Frühstücksbuffet. Leider wie so überall, werden die Liegestühle/Matten bereits morgen früh mit den Badetüchern reserviert obwohl dies gemäss dem Hotel nicht gestattet ist. Direkt vor dem Hotel gibt es eine Busstation um nach Larnaca zu kommen. Restaurants und 3 Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Nähe
5 out of 5
by Estera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very knowledgable stuff

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The hotel is very nice, we stay for a week with my one year old baby and really enjoyed the time. When we arrived they have a room ready with twin beds and a spare bed for my child, as paper work showed he was 6 years old instead of one. While checking in I told the reception staff that we will need a cot instead of the spare bed. After seen the twins bed we told them that our reservation was for a double bed and they move us to another bedroom with sea and swiming pool views and provide a cot for my baby. They didn't have a cot mattress and gave us a folded duvet instead. Once everything was sorted and us and the baby were conftable, our stay was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable recommending the best restaurants in the island where locals will go and you didn't feel they are after your money. We went the 3rd week of March so weather wasn't very hot and we only had breakfast included as we wanted to spend most of the days exploring the Island in our rented car. Facilities are very nice, specially the spacious lobby, with plenty of sofas and relaxing chairs.
3 out of 5
by David from Christchurch.

Noisy at night.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and refurbished with great service and pleasant staff. The area is depressed compared to Limassol and the halls have vinyl floors so we were woken at night by high heels and loud voices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea view executive room? Not exactly...

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We booked sea view executive room which was more expensive than other rooms. The room wasn't sea view but a partial sea view. Luckily, we were upgraded the next night to a sea view exective suit which was woderfull. Thanks! Beatifull and in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, staff and area

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Food, room, hotel, area, beach, pool all lovely. Can't fault the place. With lots of restaurants on the doorstep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome spot

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Quiet place with a terrific spa (thank you Rafaella!) and friendly, helpful staff. It is away from the busy tourist spots but has a great restaurant right across the street (Daniel's). 10 min local bis ride in to town or a 10kms walk along the bay. Awesome!