Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotel nær stranden.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten.
Cons: Møblene i baren var veldig slitt og vonde å sitte i.
Location: Som sagt - kort vei til sentrum, stranda, saltsjøen og flyplass.
Hotellet var helt ok - litt slitt. Savna stoler å sitte på inne. Ikke de plaststolene som var på balkongen. Bra beliggenhet, kort vei til stranda og flyplass. Og stille og rolig - ikke noe bråk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A Great place to stay in a very reasonable cost!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: maintenance is needed here and there.
Location: Beach is 2 min away from the hotel. Museums and many great restaurants are nearby, and stores for delicious ice cream.
Location is great, 7-10 min walking to the town along the beach, only 2 min to the beach. Hotel staff is very kind, and helpful, though there are places where repair is needed, painting from the wall came off when the door was closed, not slammed at all. Also, it is not sound proof at all, so I could hear all the noise such as music sound from the next room, guests to the next room talking, etc. Compared to the cost, San Remo is the excellent place to stay in Larnacar. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to go to Cypress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shaftsbury, United States of America

Clean, but old.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
If you are looking for a clean and cheap hotel, than its OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location however very basic.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Rooms need a lot of updating and some of the receptionists could have been a bit more helpful.
Location: Great location. Near central Larnaca and McKenzie beach
I found the room very basic. The beds were very uncomfortable and the air conditioning was very poor. Also no coffee making facilities in the room. To get a fridge or wi fi there were extra costs. The breakfast was so bad that I only had in once!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good for the money paid, but far from city center, but would recommend to every one with a low cash budget
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

15 min gåtur til badestrande,samt byen.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed god da der er 15 min gang til by midten. God seng,samt venlige personaler.
Cons: Bedre udvælg i morgenmaden samt bedre kvalitet af brød( toastbrød var der kun).
Location: Gode gåture til vand/ strand lidt længere væk. Gode kaffe steder. Mange fiske restauranter.
Personalet receptionen venlige og hjælpsomme. Alt for mange russere på hotellet,og kedelig morgenmads buffe. Hotellet slidt men rengøring ok. 3 stjerner virker ikke optimalt for danske rejsende.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3/5

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It's a nice, affordable hotel. It however lacks wi-fi in the upper floors. The air conditioner was not making enough effort for the warm room temperature
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billederne er mange år gamle

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Afstanden til centrum. Vi havde en fin altan, hvis man gerne vil have sol....
Cons: Der skal nye fotos på, hvis det skal være det i sælger
Location: Der er som sagt god afstand til centrum.
Flinke folk i resep. men ret sur dame i spisestuen Ja også er der da bare SLET ingen luksus Et ekstremt lille tv. Ekstrem dårlig internet, man skulle sidde nede ved resep - og så skulle der helst ikke være mange der skulle på nettet, for så var det så langsomt, at det ikke virkede....
4 out of 5
by joseph from Peterborough

Great. Staff are spot on too. Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal spot, just a stones throw from the beach. Season just starting, so was not too busy, but a lovely promenade nearby. Hotel breakfast was spot on and the bar was great value. Big big plus to the staff there, very chatty and friendly even in the bar near midnight had a great chat with a chap from South Africa working there. Would recommend this gem. Thanks San Remo Hotel for making my stay ;-)