Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap hotel in good location for party kids

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap and very friendly staff
Cons: Well, I didn't get a decent night's sleep... go figure ;-)
Location: Ayia Napa is all about beaches and parties, so if you want to see/do anything else, I recommend you rent a car and explore the whole of Cyprus.
There are 2 ways to look at this hotel: 1) If you are 17 year old party kid, you will love the place - cheap, clean, close to the clubs, tasty basic food, opportunity to meet a lot of like-minded drunk people etc. 2) If you are anyone else - I recommend looking at other options. The place is very noisy with parties and loud music all night long behind every wall/balcony, nobody cares about house rules. In the end - if you go to Ayia Napa - you go there to party HARD. If you just want to relax, you don't go to Ayia Napa ;-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Christian Yiannou , Operations Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Albert and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Unfortunately we can't control what age groups book with us through Expedia so sometimes similar cases occur. We try our best to monitor the situation so all guests that leave from our hotel are satisfied. Thank you again and we hope we see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay in Ayia Napa

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice and clean, also staff were very pleasant, thumbs up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Christian Yiannou , Operations Manager , Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your high praise! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we hope to see you next time you're in Ayia Napa .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2017
This is a great hotel situated a 10 minute walk away from the hustle and bustle of the nappa party life. But it's not too close which means you can still get a peaceful nights sleep. The rooms are clean, the food is good and the staff are very friendly and informative. The only trouble was that you had to pay for wifi as it was only free in public areas. The overall wifi connection was a little slow as well. However the hotel more than makes up for this in other ways. I would definitely come back to this hotel for my bext visit to Cyprus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Christian Yiannou , Operations Manager , Hotel Management
Hello, Zeb Thank you so much for your kind words, and for giving us such a nice review. Our guest feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. For that reason we would like to inform you that since your last visit we have installed fibre optics internet connection, which has greatly improved signals and internet speeds. We look forward to your next visit. Regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was very nice and helpfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice app well furnished and comfortable Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Will chose to stay here again

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay. The bedroom had airconditioning. What I didn't like is that the rooms for 4 people consist of 2 single beds in the bedroom, and then one smaller bed and a sofa which were in the living area with no airconditioning. I also liked that we had a balcony. Also something which I never found before.. the cleaners clean up the room once every two days, but they actually clean everything. That includes all the glasses we used to drink, all the cutlery and dishes, everything. We went back to the hotel on the third and fifth day thinking we would find a mess and we found it as if it was the first day we arrived. I thank the cleaners alot for that :). Receptionists were helpful. I didn't like the fact that every one hour you have to renew the wifi by getting a token from the reception, if they don't give you more that one. Also, we were on the first floor and we had wifi in the room. Some people complained that there isn't any wifi in other rooms such as level 2, but I cannot complain. Also close to all amneties, easyriders are next door, shops nearby and 5 minutes walk from clubbing. You won't hear a thing when you want to sleep. Overall, I reccomend this Hotel since it is great to stay there with friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, bad air-condition.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Parking. Price.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Location: Great city to visit during late hours.
There was no air-condition in the living-room and kitchen, only in the rooms, which is owful for August time. There was nice pool there, great parking and good service from the hotel staff.