Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Fanos from Nicosia

Καλό

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ως δωμάτιο ήταν ευρύχωρο. Όμως ο κλιματισμός δεν ήταν καλός. Και θα ζητούσα ακόμα λίγη περισσότερη καθαριότητα.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Dundee

Late getaway

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was here for 5 nights for a family wedding at another hotel, although this was on older hotel it was a really lovely break. The room was massive and well equipped, hotel was quiet and staff were really friendly, room was cleaned every day, would definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel, but had ants in our room

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff, music around pool, clean pool area, nice food, comfy and clean rooms. The only negative is that we had ants in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel near the square. Rooms were clean.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Nice hotel near the square. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Ari from Armenia

Can find better

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Getaway with friends. Hotel condition barely average, specially rooms: furniture old, lot of ants around. You have to pay for wifi, pay for safe box. Breakfast was ok but u can get all u can eat in ayia napa for cheaper prices. If ur on a very tight budget u can still go to this hotel-apartment.
2 out of 5
by Abdel Rahman from amman, Jordan

Will not try it again

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The Wifi is only exist in the lobby area and it is very expensive. the receptionist lied to us when we check in and told us that the room is on a pool view but after we had arrived to the our room, we found it with a bad street view. We return back to the reception to tell her that she is a liar, she pretended that she dont know that our room isnt on the pool. anyway she wrote a note on her old dusty note book and told us that she will check tomorrow morning for available pool view room for you. we spent 6 days and no one feedback us. Very bad room service. they have room service in the morning period only. I will not book this hotel again and definitely not recommend this hotel for any one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal. Bra läge lokalt i Agia Napa med fina stora rum och engelska tv-kanaler.
5 out of 5
by saged from Egypt

Family trip

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel , thanks to the manager and all the staff in the reception , all of them were very helpful
3 out of 5
by MYRIA from μονο λεμεσος....

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
καλη τοποθεσια,καλο ξενοδοχειο αλλα η υποδοχη δεν ηταν η καλυτερη.πληρωσαμε για apartment 4 ατομων αλλα στην υποδοχη ηθελαν ακομη 6 ευρω!!!!!για το δευτερο aircondition.δεν ειναι τα λεφτα αλλα η κοροιδια σε ανθρωπουσ που υποστηριζουν τον τοπο τους.......
4 out of 5
by Eftychia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels