Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish service foolish stafff not clean at all

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Arived with hotel telling me they are fully booked when i made a booking a month ago they then put me nd my brother in another hotel for the night which was terrible never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overall the hotel was acceptable but the management was poor. We were told we were lucky we got a room when we got there and many people ended up with no room although they paid for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not check in!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The pool and the superior room is big enough.
Cons: The hotel need a new managment.
Location: The hotel is 1 Km far away from nissi beach.
I booked two superior rooms pool view in So White Boutique Suites, Ayia Napa and unfortunately i was able to check in one room only due to a fully booked situation as per the hotel management claim knowing that the money is already payed. The hotel is dirty and the staff is unprofessional. I am so thankful to Expedia's customer service who refunded my money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from losanna

Museo del desing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Un vero e proprio museo di desing con arredi di firme importanti ed architettura notevole ben posizionato su una bella spiaggia. La struttura non ben mantenuta mostra ampie pecche gestionali nonostante la volontà di alcuni dipendenti. Il cibo offerto e' in giudicabile così come il livello della pulizia: non in linea con i miei standard. Molto belli ma assolutamente mal gestiti il beach club e ristorante giapponese un vero peccato. Bello ma disorganizzato. Nota positiva la reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we paid for. Don't recommend

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is close to golden beach but that is the only good thing about it. Reserved 4 months ago and upon arrival they had no rooms so we had to stay at a different hotel for the first 2 days. Then once we checked in to hotel the room we reserved was still not available. They gave us a different room with a broken sink which they never came and fixed despite us complaining about it. Resturant buffet was basic nothing special. Overall not a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

3 day Aiya Napa stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Open central courtyard, large swimming pool, nice lounge beds for tanning and easy service for a soft drink or beer. Colorful LED lights nicely used.
Cons: Coordination between reservations and rooms actually available did not exist. Food plentiful, but terrible. WiFi service, also used for TV, was awful
Location: Good location, not in the center, but easily accessible by taxi. Some OK stores, pubs and food nearby. Adjacent to a large public beach which was nice
An Ex-pat, had a few days, so went for some R & R. Good location, not in the center, but easily accessible by taxi. Rooms are modern and spacious. Locally quieter, but a number of OK pubs and restaurants nearby(fine dinning is not the strong suit of Aiya Napa). A property bigger that it looks. Adjacent to a large public beach that has food, drink and good swimming. Alternately can lounge around the big hotel pool. Small adjacent bar on site was convenient for drinks. Staff was polite, helpful and friendly. Rooms and outdoors spaces were all provided with colorful LED lighting which was really cool. Some experience not so good. The higher end room type I reserved wasn't available upon arrival - this is fundamental. Was provided a food voucher (that I didn't want) in lieu of a refund (not that I wanted a refund, I wanted the room I picked) and the food was not enjoyable. They tried compensating (and trying is good) with a few glasses of wine. Chosen room only available on my last night, when leaving in the morning. Advertising WiFi is available means it should actually work. Most of the time, connections weren't available. Very frustrating. Needed to go off property to get a connection. TV was also WiFi, so it didn't work. Music playing publicly got monotonous and didn't change with the time of day or night. Not much happening on site after nightfall. Generally friendly younger staff who try. Rooms are modern and clean, but keep expectations in check to be satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visually beautiful hotel with bad service

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: room ambiance hotel's architecture pool breakfast
Cons: service and booking conditions. other than that the hotel is so nice. Apparently it is a common thing to overbook rooms.
Location: the location is great for families and chilling travellers
upon our arrival, they told us they have only 1 vacant room instead of 2 knowing that we booked for 2. They assumed that we, as travellers, would enjoy our vacation in 1 room. 4 people had to share the same bathroom which led to a lot of time waste. On purpose we booked 2 rooms in order to save time. Moreover, the first day they told us that after we check out the last day, they will provide us with beach towels in case we want to shower. That was not the case! How is it possible for a hotel to run out of towels? While checking out, we met 2 families at the reception arguing with the staff about the same case that we encountered; booking 2 rooms and getting surprised after arriving to the hotel that only 1 room is available. on the Hygiene level for room service, they do not change towels unless we tell them so and they keep old dirty towels in the room. As for the receptionists who are wearing white, their outfits are not "so white".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

so white but basic

Posted May 4, 2016
If you going to be WHITE must keep it up! Cleanliness could be better in room And shower as a few stain and on the sheet! Best thing were the nice soft towels! A bottle or 2 of water upon arrival is a nice gesture. Why have a espresso machine and not provide a capsule or 2? Cant talk about the food as there was no menu available!! Maybe as it's still low season?? We stayed on a room only which suited us... The pool and beach are really nice and clean and take a walk on the beach right hand side you ll come accross the most beautiful white sand beach clear water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted May 2, 2016
Il personale molto cortese bravissimi disponibile una bella posizione tranquilla per rilassare va benissimo per la famiglia la spiaggia molto bella
4 out of 5
by Mathias from 94

Magnifique

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Le seule défaut le sol des chambres est très moche ne convient pas au concept de "tout en blanc" sinon tout est parfait