Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location. Calm and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I had a nice vacation with my family. The hotel is superb.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Wifi not working, no network in the room, no towels in the room and at the pool ( laundry problems they said) tv not working, music only one kind in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. White Colors.
Cons: Wifi is terrible
Location: Waterworld water park. Go Carts.
1. Terrible, slow, and unreliable wifi. 2. Very cold A/C even at the lowest setting. 3. Limited or service. 4. Terrible buffet. 5. At the same price, one can take a room in a better standard hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star for sure

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Waited hours to get fresh towels , I would recommend you invest in purchasing more towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star hotel FOR SURE

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: private pool
Cons: by more towels and throw the stained ones you have
Worst service ever, had to call many times for room towels and waited two hours for the beach towels because as i was told, they needed to get dry.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Wow. Hotel staff were friendly. The location was perfect. The pool was the perfect place. Everything happenening close by, you don't need to leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Lisa from Kent

Nice but they haven't quite got it

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself has great room and the pool area is beautiful,but what we found is non of the staff have got a clue what is going on no one really had answers,there was no room service menu so when calling reception to ask for anything they were all abit weirded out but it nothing was straight forward with no mini bars in the rooms you would expect room service and after 3 days of our 7 day break our In room telephone stopped working weirdly so could no longer ring reception thought that was pretty convenient for them,on our last nite the hot water tank on the roof of our room exploded there was a huge bang and smoke all around,our room started to flood all coming throu the ceiling we didn't know what to do there was so much water we started trying to pick all belongings off the floor as the water was rising pretty quick so we put everything on the bed! To b honest we wasn't sure if the ceiling was going to come throu so we got out of the room as quick as we could there were some maintenance men on the roof no one asked if we were ok or what was going so we had to go to reception ourselves for help no apologised,we slept in another room the next morning went back there to our original which still had 6 inches of water on the floor told reception what we to do and no one really knew what to do it tool 3 hrs for them to sort us having a shower in a different room and I don't think any1 looked at getting the water away for 7 hours was shocked at the lack of sympathy they said it hadn't happened before but as if like we would just take all that in our stride? Bad communication throu out which Is a shame as the hotel have got the right look but no the right structures in place to make it really work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

They are unprofessional

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We booked with them months in advance and paid and they switched us to another hotel upon arrival with lower standards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.-Petersburg

This is the worst hotel. Managing a stinker.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing. The worst holiday. Maybe I was not lucky?
Cons: All
I have paid for accommodation in Superior Suite, Private Pool, Poolside two nights. When I arrived I began to lie to my room was broken and that I maybe they will not be able to provide it, but settled in another room and the next day be resettled in my room. I was against it. I had a $ 1,100 advance. In the end, I settled in the cheapest room (they said that's not their problem, and the problem Expedia.com). When checking out, the difference is not returned and demanded to pay additional money for the restaurant and bar. Posted in Expedia.com. I'll wait for that they will answer me. The staff is rude. Hotel manager stinker. The bar long service. No towels. They say that in the wash. Guests at the hotel staff did not care.
1 out of 5
by Alex from Limassol

Bad service

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
We come, they was overbook, we spend time to fix a issue, they found one room only. Quality is room is bad, it can be nice concept, but bad the way they did it. Showers is not good, bad is so so, aircondition was not working properly. If you need a towers on the beach, you need to walk 250 meters yourself back to reception to take them. Japanise restoran on the beach was most terrible service in last 10 years which I see, they just make everything wrong, mix orders, main dish coming first and etc. We got first food after 1.5 hours, in japanise restoran they do not have a green tee. Never stay again there.Usually I do not write reviews, but it was just too much.