Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very good location. Large and comfortable room. Efficiently run hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The problem is with the bathroom and the shower the bathroom is too big but not well designed and equiped. The big problem is if you want to take a shower, there is no tab or a bag so the water will splash all over the bathroom so you need an immediate room service to clean the bathroom. Otherwise, my stay was pleasant excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the beach and airport.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Location is very good. Near to the shops and the beach. Also you can get a local bus to the airport which only cost one and half euros.
Very comfortable room with balcony. Breakfast was excellent with lots of different food to pick from. You could have anything from fruit with yoghurts to English breakfast. You name it, you could have it. The best breakfast experience I have had in a long time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only down side was some nights it was hard to sleep owing to some young people coming in after midnight and living it up in the swimming pool. Our room was overlooking the swimming pool so the noise on two occasions was very loud.Apart from that, we had a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england london enfield

This hotel is the best in finikoudes and mackenzie

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff were friendly and welcoming. They always made us feel important and that our satisfaction was their top priority. Their service was amazing. Whenever I wanted something It was dealt with straight away. The breakfast was amazing with so much variety and very good quality. Their drink and food prices where very reasonable along with exemplary customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice hotel, Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were a group of 6 travelling for tourism. We stayed for 4 days. The staff is nice and the location is amazing: 30 seconds walking away from the bus stop and the beach. The buffet is amazing and cheap and the breakfast is great. The view from the hotel is great( try to get a room with a sea view or partial sea view, a bit more expensive but totally worth it. Overall experience was great and would recommend it to others
4 out of 5
by wael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, cleanliness
Cons: The tea cups at breakfast should be bigger.
Location: Near the beach and the old town, lots of restaurants and some nice shops not just holiday resort shops.
The hotel is very close to the beach and the old town, it is a nice hotel with nice rooms and a pool, excercise room, hairdressers. The breakfast is nice and has a good selection of food, the tea cups are too small though. The bathrooms are nice and the toiletries are provided as are tea and coffee making facilities. I would recommend a sea view room. I have been twice which tells you that I am very happy with the hotel. The location is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice in overall but the swimpswim pool needs refurbishment and more attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent location opposite sandy beach and adjacent to beachfront restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good value, great location

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room, location is excellent.