Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Cons: beds and view we had part city centre
Location: lhop of hop on bus seeing attractions,eating,
lots of bars and eating places along the beach. cool in evenings but can still wear tea shirt warm during the day 24 degrees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 4 stars hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2018
A good not-too-fancy hotel. Frendly staff and good food make up for whatever it lacks in most up-to-date dedign and top-notch maintainance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Check-in was organised. We arrived early bu were able to store our luggage in a lockable room. The bedrooms were very comfortable and clean with good selection of complimentary toiletries. The breakfast had lots of choices. Good choice of restaurants within short walk. View of sea was lovely and right next to a taxi rank for further exploring.
4 out of 5
by Mohammad hossein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by philip

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good but room was not ready when I arrived.I mentioned this on my feedback to you and they commented that they would address this directly but I am still waiting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very good location. Large and comfortable room. Efficiently run hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite uk 4* but ok

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The problem is with the bathroom and the shower the bathroom is too big but not well designed and equiped. The big problem is if you want to take a shower, there is no tab or a bag so the water will splash all over the bathroom so you need an immediate room service to clean the bathroom. Otherwise, my stay was pleasant excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the beach and airport.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Location is very good. Near to the shops and the beach. Also you can get a local bus to the airport which only cost one and half euros.
Very comfortable room with balcony. Breakfast was excellent with lots of different food to pick from. You could have anything from fruit with yoghurts to English breakfast. You name it, you could have it. The best breakfast experience I have had in a long time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only down side was some nights it was hard to sleep owing to some young people coming in after midnight and living it up in the swimming pool. Our room was overlooking the swimming pool so the noise on two occasions was very loud.Apart from that, we had a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england london enfield

This hotel is the best in finikoudes and mackenzie

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff were friendly and welcoming. They always made us feel important and that our satisfaction was their top priority. Their service was amazing. Whenever I wanted something It was dealt with straight away. The breakfast was amazing with so much variety and very good quality. Their drink and food prices where very reasonable along with exemplary customer service.