Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Quiet and understated Paradise

Posted May 4, 2016
Super friendly staff and very family friendly. Away from the crowds and nice "private" beach. Good personal touches such as Easter eggs for the kids. A jewel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovley Villas, perfect location.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Went for a wedding local with 5 of us in the villa. Perfect for location and time to relax with friends. Staff were very friendly. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice beach villas.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: 1. There are few channels on TV and very few in English, some serious satellite channels would be nice. 2. The mediocre food at the villas minibar.
Lovely beach villas, clean, comfortable and very well maintained, nice private pool for each villa, very close right on the beach, good AC, nice kitchen with good utensils and appliances. Very friendly staff. Good choice for beach rest or as a base for daily trips. close by supermarket, 5 minutes drive from Water World water slides park. 10 minutes drive from Agia Napa if you want even more restaurants, bars and nightlife. Definitely recommended for quiet family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic relaxing holiday

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Lovely location, with the villa right next to the beach. Villa was immaculate and the team looked after the whole family just perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

About to rebook!

Posted Jan 26, 2009
I was reluctant to write a review on these villas as I don't want it to be fully booked when I want to return! But fairs fair, it is and excellent small complex of villas with the owner and staff exceptionally helpful. I agree with the previous reviewer that you should ask the owner for some recommendations for eating out, he certainly pointed us towards some really nice, local feeling eateries. You will definately need a hire car, but this is not a problem as each villa has its own parking space. The kitchen is more than adequate for self catering, but we mainly ate Breakfast in and then ate out for the other meals. The pool is excellent althoug it was sometimes a problem getting the kids to go elsewhere as they just wanted to play in the Pool! In summary, this is the perfect place for a family wanting a bit of solitude and space, but with the option of lively entertainment just down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St Albans

Would definitely go back

Posted May 5, 2008
The owner and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful any time of the day or evening. The villas are perfect for families looking for a quiet location. They are positioned right by the beach and each has a pool which is cleaned each morning. You will need a hire car to get around from this location, but Ayia Napa is a short drive away with a large number of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Absolutely fantastic

Posted Jan 1, 2008
These villas are beautifully decorated, and extremely comfortable with extremely good facilities. They are very clean, spacious, and well maintained. Each villa has its own pool and there is access to a private beach for the villas. We stayed there as a family with our 2 children and we all enjoyed our stay. We were extremely impressed with the friendliness, professional attitude, and efficiency with which the owner manages these villas. We recommend Thalassines Beach Villas very highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott, både ute og inne

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig flott beliggenhet, nydelig uteområde. God plass, stille og usjenert. Litt langt til nærmeste restaurant (kunne gå, men valgte å ta taxi), og veldig langgrunt vann med skarp, vulkansk steingrunn. Ellers var alt tipp topp!