Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Værelserne er pænt slidte, køleskabet virkede ikke til 7 euro om dagen, døren til toilettet binder, så skulle trykke den ind for at få min kone ud derfra. Så bortset fra det var det ellers ganske fint - dog alt for mange russere, der stadig ikke forstår, hvordan man opfører sig i det offentlige rum......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n a

The look of recently built But pleasant enough

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Normal ok pleasant Family hotel therefore should be reviewed as such
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The food was good. However the all inclusive experience was not what I expected. I didn't like that you could only eat between certain times of the day. Where as other all inclusive a I have been to before you can eat anytime of day. Also there are two buildings of the hotel the second building did not resemble photos on their website and was out dated and had carpet. Beware photos on the website are only of the main building that has been renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wigan

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Lovely hotel with lovely food and excellent staff from cleaning ladies to management only negatives are the beer and could do with more entertainment in the evening on the beautiful outside terrace . Directly on a lovely beach where we spent most of our days as swimming pool was very noisy with lots of children running about .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Updated hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: decor, cleanliness and location
Cons: covered parking acccess
Location: on the beach
The hotel is very nice, clean with lots of amenities. It is right on the beach. Lots of families with young children. We enjoyed our stay even though it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by katerina from Toronto, Canada

Excellent!! Was pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi worked! The pool, slide, beach, food, staff everything was fantastic. The hotel was clean and not dated... We had a sea view !! Would go back again!!
3 out of 5
by Natalia

Sämsta vistelse jag haft någonsin!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Smutsigt rum, okunniga personal,de har ingen aning om vad betyder ge service till kunder,långa köer till restaurang och bar altså gäster finns mer än platser. Svårt att hitta någon ledig solsäng.
3 out of 5
by Tom from London

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a great location for traditional scenery, on the side of the marina. The hotel itself if very clean and well maintained but is old fashioned, particularly in communal areas and requires refurbishment (eg corridors etc) The main issue is the lack of sun beds where there are not enough sun beds for all guests and found several days where I could not get a sunbed at all.
1 out of 5
by Stelios from nicosia

worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
rooms needs renovation !! not as seen in photos ! bathtub was clogged the room had a weird smell , the hair dryer was broken bathtub curtain had fungus on it seriously a 4 star hotel? the breakfast was terrible quality close to none! never ever going to visit your hotel again ! for the prices you are charging at least use the money to provide excellent services !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fornøyd med oppholdet. Hyggelig personalet og topp kvalitet på alt.