Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Beautiful location - old hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The view the location is unique! Especially if you get a room with the sea view!
Cons: Hotel is old and not very well maintained. It does not justify the price you pay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n a

The look of recently built But pleasant enough

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Normal ok pleasant Family hotel therefore should be reviewed as such
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The food was good. However the all inclusive experience was not what I expected. I didn't like that you could only eat between certain times of the day. Where as other all inclusive a I have been to before you can eat anytime of day. Also there are two buildings of the hotel the second building did not resemble photos on their website and was out dated and had carpet. Beware photos on the website are only of the main building that has been renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wigan

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Lovely hotel with lovely food and excellent staff from cleaning ladies to management only negatives are the beer and could do with more entertainment in the evening on the beautiful outside terrace . Directly on a lovely beach where we spent most of our days as swimming pool was very noisy with lots of children running about .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Updated hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: decor, cleanliness and location
Cons: covered parking acccess
Location: on the beach
The hotel is very nice, clean with lots of amenities. It is right on the beach. Lots of families with young children. We enjoyed our stay even though it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by katerina from Toronto, Canada

Excellent!! Was pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi worked! The pool, slide, beach, food, staff everything was fantastic. The hotel was clean and not dated... We had a sea view !! Would go back again!!
3 out of 5
by Tom from London

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a great location for traditional scenery, on the side of the marina. The hotel itself if very clean and well maintained but is old fashioned, particularly in communal areas and requires refurbishment (eg corridors etc) The main issue is the lack of sun beds where there are not enough sun beds for all guests and found several days where I could not get a sunbed at all.
1 out of 5
by Stelios from nicosia

worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
rooms needs renovation !! not as seen in photos ! bathtub was clogged the room had a weird smell , the hair dryer was broken bathtub curtain had fungus on it seriously a 4 star hotel? the breakfast was terrible quality close to none! never ever going to visit your hotel again ! for the prices you are charging at least use the money to provide excellent services !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired pool area and poor breakfast

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a few days with Cypriot family, the hotel is one of the older ones and it is beginning to show. The rooms are OK, two of ours had a lovely sea view, the other not. The bathrooms are showing their age though - a bit basic and grubby. The breakfast buffet is not the best, lots of choice but the quality is not great and its very loud and busy. The outside area is all over the place from a flow point of view, four routes from the reception to the beach, nothing particularly direct and routes get closed off all the time - a bit odd. The grassed areas are ok, the loungers are old and the cushions are not very clean. Its really put in the shade by other hotels that are either newer (Crystal Springs) or better looked after (Capo). If you get a good price, its ok. If comparitive to others, i would not stay again.