Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wigan

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Lovely hotel with lovely food and excellent staff from cleaning ladies to management only negatives are the beer and could do with more entertainment in the evening on the beautiful outside terrace . Directly on a lovely beach where we spent most of our days as swimming pool was very noisy with lots of children running about .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Good for families

Posted May 7, 2016
This is a nice hotel located on the beach in Pernera. The hotel facilities are good including pools and waterslide for kids, but word of warning the water in the pool is very cold which made it almost unusable. The hotel is a bit out of town so it is a walk along the beach to the local town which is generally just tourist bars and restaurants. You will need to travel further afield for a more authentic town. The restaurant food is good - we were on the all inclusive package and enjoyed. The staff at reception are very helpful and always went out of their way to help. Overall a good hotel for a family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel staff where very accommodating & the service was really good & made friends with most of the by the end of my stay. I also enjoyed the facilities available & also it caters for family with kids with different activities.
5 out of 5
by mariandry from leukwsia

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
mas arese para poli t ksenodoxio!k i eswtwleriki pisini apithani!t spa episis!i eksipiretisi apsogi..aksizi na pas g na xalarwsis!
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Klippan

Helt okej hotell med bra läge nära havet.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra disponerat hotell med trevlig personal. Trevliga aktiviteter på dagarna med underhållande positiv personal. Okej underhållning på kvällarna i trevlig miljö. Tennisbanan låg dock helt avsides på en åker och man upplevde inte att den hörde till. Ca 1 km in till juste centrum med många bra restauranger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Convenient beach, nice and friendly hotel stuff, beautiful sea view from the room.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Reigate

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
On our first holiday with our baby daughter. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The hotel is on the beach, however routes around the hotel with a ramp for the pram meant we had to go the long way round to get there. This was not a major issue though.The power to the rooms only worked when you are in the room with the key inserted into a slot, which meant that the room could get quite warm whilst you aren't present.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Reading

Good hotel, helpful staff

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of four in this hotel on an AI basis for two weeks during the first two weeks in August 2015.. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We stayed in the more modern block (set back from the main building and with inland views) but were happier there as the rooms seemed more spacious. We had a family room with bunks but touches like more power points for the children's numerous electronic devices made a real difference. Thank you to Androula on reception for her understanding and professionalism for accommodating our room request whilst we were there. The food seemed better than we had experienced in other similar hotels (in Cyprus and elsewhere). The evening meals had regional themes each evening. Panicos is the head of the dining area. He really made our stay. His good humour and professionalism in having to deal with different demands of the different nationalities and cultures was remarkable. It's easy to find a table for a family of four three times a day but not to strike up the briefest of conversations with them every day. The animation team made great efforts to put on an good, fun, active programme. We all liked this, especially the children. The evening entertainment was professional (the benefit of staying at a larger hotel I guess). The highlight was the beach party and show. There are enough sunbeds for the amount of guests but dawn risers seem to bag the best located ones!
5 out of 5
by Charis from Nicosia

Excellent staff, excellent facilities

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room, very friendly staff,excellent facilities. Food could be better especally the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I had a sea-view booking which I got charged higher for on your website but when I arrived to the hotel, they refused to offer me a sea view room as the hotel was "fully booked". I paid extra for something I didn't get