Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overlooking a Karaoke bar that keeps you awake

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location and nothing else
Cons: The rooms are in desperate need of a facelift. new beds and furnishings. New Sunbeds
Location: Nice Restaurants nearby
Room needed a good clean, foot prints on the coffee table, doors were filthy, cooker handle was broken, crockery needed washing before use. Sunbeds were unsafe as they were all torn. The room was on the 4th floor and the roof was cracked above the balcony. The noise from the bar opposite kept me awake until well after 2am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helle Appel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger super centralt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TATIANA from Москва

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Расположение отличное по отношению к пляжу и морю,Отель состоит из нескольких корпусов и смотря куда тебя поселят зависит вообще спокойствие.Нас заселили в корпус А,ночью был слышен грохот рок бара,и несколько естественно часов без сна.В остальном все хорошо,У бассейна мы не лежали только перед отъездам обратили внимание ,что лежаки старее старого.Если рассматривать по бюджету то отель отличный,рекомендуем.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margarita from Ухта

Теннисный корт платный и покрытие у него скользкое

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Бронировали студию, дали апартаменты. Разница между ними небольшая что по площади номера, что по мебели. Всё немного ретро, но чисто. Постельное белье меняли раз в 3-4 дня, полотенца за 12 ночей меняли 1 раз, уборка 5 раз в неделю. Неприятно удивило, что теннисный корт платный, чего нет в описании отеля! Да и сам корт покрашен так, что просто скользко бегать, очень травмоопасно.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Great location. Lovely pool and poolside bar. Could use a bit of a refurb to modernise but good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga from Моск.обл.,г.Подольск

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Персонал отзывчивый,но в номерах не убираются.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Nice hotel excellent location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Nice clean well priced hotel, in an excellent location to explore the bars and restaurants of protaras. However we purchased a safety deposit box in the room for the duration of our stay, we placed all of our high value items in it, but after a night out we left €13 in lose coins in the kitchen area, went to the pool the next day, upon returning the money was missing, we mentioned it to the hotel staff who said they would look into the matter, after two days they got back to us and said they had spoke to the cleaner but she had not seen any money. Top tip lock everything of value away in the safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for the beach and nightlife

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: great location for the beach, nightlife and places to eat
Cons: new sunbeds
Location: Great amount of pubs offering evening entertainment, live football, live acts and great prices for drinks and food.
This hotel is right in the centre of Protaras and less than 3 minutes walk from the beach. The room was clean and tidy and came with free air conditioning, although the furniture was dated it was functional. The swimming pool was big and clean but the sunbeds were really poor and need replacing. The room was cleaned every day (except Sunday) and the towels were also replaced, however it is hit or miss with the quality of these. The hotel is split into 4 blocks, we stayed in Block A which has balconies overlooking the main strip. If you do stay in Block A it will be noisy all night till approx 2am, take ear plugs. There are a lad of different places to eat from cheap take away's to expensive restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Kungshamn

Hemska nätter med musik.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Allt var bra,förutom musiken från puben på gågatan som spelade från kl 22.00 till 02.30 varje kväll. Vi betalade extra för havsutsikt från rummet och fick också denna hemska musik och det stod inget att läsa om på information om hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizzie from Lancashire

Budget stay in top location

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location right on the strip and very close to beach. Bar staff not very friendly which is unusual for Cyprus. Alice however is lovely :)