Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

extremely convenient

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: met all my needs
Cons: nothing
Location: Very convenient for my needs
I needed to be located in or near to Larne and this location was ideal: the room met my needs and the food was excellent\; the staff was courteous: what more is there to say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW London

Close and easy access

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: What is there to not like
Cons: Just stay as you are, it's the reason I keep coming back
Location: Close to family and friends, shopping, entertainment, various eateries and the best scenery in the world, walking, golf and fishing.
Handy locale close to local amenities and easy access to road and transport links. I Always choose the Curran Court for it's friendly welcome, excellent restaurant and value for money. I like reliability and it's what I get, highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, modern hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. freshly cooked breakfast to order and helpful and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Really nice Hotel with extremely friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Only had breakfast there but it was excellent, great access and can't say enough about how good the staff was to us.
Location: Good access to go to Northwest coast of Ireland and good access to Belfast.
Nice clean rooms, excellent breakfast and a really great staff that go out of their way to help you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms, excellent breakfast and convenient for the ferry terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff were great. Room was well furnished Happy with room, staff, food, etc.
Cons: Hotel suited our purpose of an overnight stay and facilities were good.
Location: N/A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well finished hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to the port..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

A comfortable hotel close to Larne harbour

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient for the Irish Ferry from Scotland. Good food and friendly staff. Well appointed bedrooms
Location: Conveniently situated near the town centre in Larne. Good centre for touring Antrim
Enjoyed a 3 day stay. We have stayed at this hotel many times before and look forward to coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Handy position for ferry passengers. Close to shops and services, good parking and on site restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely

Superb hotel very near to the ferry terminal.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: So handy for the ferry to Cairnryan.
We highly recommend this hotel, Everything was first class. The menu in the restaurant was the most extensive we had encountered during our tour around Ireland and the food was superb. But be warned, the portions are large. We will definitely stay there again.