Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great water views, quiet, value for money

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great water views, quiet, value for money especially good off season rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced bedroom - waste of money.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Barely serviced, no views, no dining ware, no microwave, no toaster, miniature TV screen not mounted to normal viewing height, toilet leaked over floor, room not swept or mopped, bed not made, rain pours into entrance doorway & patio sitting area, old flooring badly covered unevenly with cheap Lino. I paid $316/4 nights pre-booked. I moved to a modern cbd fully kitted unit $236/3 nights - has stove, grill, mwave, wash machine, wifi, full TV/entertainment channels, classy furniture and views over City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city and walks. Great sunrise.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We had a short stay. I was surprised at how close we were to walking into town. We enjoyed a good lunch at one of the many cafes at the marina down the street. It was pretty wet but my room had a good sense of space for staying out of the rain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kadina

great place to stay close to Darwin city centre

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: nice location and a beautiful outlook
Cons:
Location:
we found the apartment was well placed for all the activities we did it was clean and tidy and the staff were always ready to help with whatever we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean & comfortable with great staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location & room
Cons: Parking
Location: Marina & shops all downstairs
Staff were excellent and had me in my room in very short time as I arrived late at night, room was clean & very comfortable, great location & quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Had a great time away, the kids loved the pools, very close to good eateries etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
We stayed for 10 days and the apartment had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable, close to restaurants and beaches, the kids loved the pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Staff were lovely and welcoming. Rooms cleaned daily and apartments were spacious and comfortable. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katherine

close to town

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: had a pool
Cons: More blankets and a microwave.
Location: close to town
it was okay for the price more information needed on booking websites about hidden prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Friendly staff neat accommodation

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Enjoyed the stay friendly staff and neat and tidy accommodation