Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Good central location, a few close places to eat

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved it! Nice ,clean room. Staff was friendly esp bartenders. Only bad thing... no ice machines!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by maryu, Hotel Management
Dear Mo, Thank you for your feedback!! we really appreciate your comments and kudos to our team! I will be sure to share them with the staff. Also thank you for noting the ice machines. We do have bags available at the desk at this time, and we are looking at additional amenities in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Check in was very fast and front desk was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by MaryU, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the "fast" 5 star review!!!We truly appreciate you choosing us and allowing us give you a memorable experience. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms with a modern touch. Easy check-in / check-out (can do it from your phone). Bar in lobby.
Cons: Small things needed attention, such as seals on shower doors, screws missing in outlet covers, and the fabric hanging from the ceilings in the hall/
Location: Not much to do nearby. There is a Chipotle and Corner Bakery within walking distance.
This hotel is quiet and out of the way, located in a small retail shopping center. The staff was very nice. Check-in was fast and easy. The room was modern and clean. I really liked that they have walk in showers instead of a bath tub (who really uses the hotel bathtub anyways?) The bed had clean white fluffy linens, but I personally found the mattress uncomfortable. The shower did not seal well on the bottom, causing water to flood out on to the bathroom floor whenever it was used. There were a few small things in the room that needed repair, but most people wouldn't notice them. I love the Bliss beauty products that were provided. The bar was small, but perfect for the space. We were able to easily order a drink and grab a comfy couch seat. The pool table has seen better days, but was a nice way to pass the time. Overall I really enjoyed my stay, and will be looking to stay at this chain again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mary U, Hotel Management
What an awesome review!!! Thank you for taking the time to give us thorough feedback. You certainly covered many highlights of our hotel and also some very important areas of opportunity. Please know I will be sharing this with our staff in detail as a commitment to our constant improvement in service and hospitality. I thank you once again for your comments and kudos. I do hope we can host you again next time you are in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was right by elevator, so constant noise all night. Water in show was lukewarm
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Please accept our apologies for these issues you have mentioned. It is not our standard at all and I hope we will have an opportunity to host your visit to the area again, and execute an enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was amazingly fast and the front desk staff greeted me every time I came and went so that was always nice. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Although the A/C was a little loud and the TV didn't really get loud enough to completely compensate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you Dustin!! What an awesome 5 star review! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry that there were some issues with the AC and TV and I do hope we were able to address them while you were here. I will share your feedback with our staff and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
by ruben

GREAT

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT STAY! BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME! BLONDE GUY AT THE FRONT IS SO NICE AND MAKES SURE HE SAYS HELLO WHEN YOU WALK IN!!! POOL WAS A LITTLE DIRTY BUT NOTHING MAJOR! LOCATION IS KEY
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Ruben! Thank you for this fabulous 5 star review! I am glad your experience was just that! We love to take care of our guests and I will be sure to share your kudos with Grant! Once again thank you and we look forward to hosting your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Unique Look

Posted May 9, 2017
This hotel has a young and modern feel. The rooms were small, but they were laid out differently than other hotels, but we liked it. There was no microwave and the fridge did not contain a freezer. Ice machine was located on the first floor in the lobby. Overall, good stay and the staff was great and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mary U , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am so glad you enjoyed your visit and our unique style! We hope to host you again, when next you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We hope to host you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by Glenda

It was nice.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall everything was great! Only complaint is our room didn't have a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Glenda, Thank you for your comments and the 5 star review!!! We so appreciate your business. We currently are in the process of increasing our amenities that will be available to our guests upon request, including microwaves. We want to accommodate all our guests in any way that we can!! Thank you once again, and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by LPaige

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!!!