Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR.

Some construction going on

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Arrived to be told a water pipe had been broken day before. Staff was recoving from damages. Damaged area localized to wash room, gym, and breakfast room. Realky didn't affect my stay or opinion if facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded expectations for the price, will definitely stay here again when I come in town.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The service desk lady was rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodney

Hollow walls.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were nice. Unfortunately the walls are poorly insulated and you could hear everything the room next door was doing. At 1am the room next to me decided to have an argument for about 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MuffinBros Graphics - 11 out of 5 Muffin Stars!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We are MuffinBros Graphics and our stay at this Candlewood Suite Hotel location significantly gave us all that we needed for our 2 night stay in Dallas for the Let's Play Gaming Expo 2017 event, hosted by our partners of the LPGE and FX Game Exchange. With 5 minutes away from the venue, we got all that we needed for our stay for 2 busy-filled days of vending. Thank you for the wonderful stay! -MB
3 out of 5
by MARKEYA

Alright

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was blend
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RHONDA

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
was not pleased with a different rate charge for each night of stay. Room was good and bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Lakiesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels