评分基于 705 条真实点评

4.6 / 5
95% 住客推荐
4.8 客房清洁度
4.6 服务和员工
4.7 客房舒适度
4.7 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:Clint

发布日期:2017-8-14 发布在:Hotels
Awesome room, very clean and quiet. Great breakfast! Very easy to get to from any direction! Will definitely stay again!!
1/5
用户:Flavio

Instalaciones mediocres, servicio no eficiente.

发布日期:2017-8-2 发布在:Hotels
Instalaciones mediocres y el servicio nada amable. El breakfast fue mediocre también. Lo único bueno es la localización para shopping que está buenísima.
4/5
用户:Larry

发布日期:2017-7-24 发布在:Hotels
Enjoyed didn't enjoy pillows
5/5
用户:Kelly

Excellent!!!!

发布日期:2017-7-17 发布在:Hotels
Perfect! Charles was excellent!!!
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Houston, TX

Cute hotel!

发布日期:2017-7-10
We really enjoyed this hotel! We are a party of 5 (plus a 60 pound husky) and we all loved this place! We booked a king size room with a pull out sofa, and it was big enough for us all to be comfortable. I loved that the staff was so nice about our dog (who lets face it, is part of our family). The kids loved the pool, and the breakfast was very good.
5/5
用户:suzanne

5 Stars

发布日期:2017-7-9 发布在:Hotels
Outstanding! Exceeded my expectations. Fitness room had an excellent assortment of workout equipment, including free weights, yoga mats, exercise bikes, treadmill and weight machines. Filtered water and towels were available inside the Fitness Center. Free Breakfast options included healthy options such as fresh fruit. Comfortable beds and free parking and wifi. Will be back!
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Dallas, Tx

Great hotel near the airport

发布日期:2017-7-5
I had a really great time at the hotel. The staff were extremely nice. Highly recommended.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-1,回复:酒店管理层 Kush
Dear Magdalena, We truly appreciate your review from your recent stay with us. This is the kind of experience that we always wanted our guests to have. Our team always try their best to meet or even exceed guests' expectations. Please let us know if your travel brings you back to our hotel, and if ever you have some special requests, we will try our best to accommodate them. Thank you.
5/5
用户:Michelle'

Will be back again!!

发布日期:2017-7-4 发布在:Hotels
LOVED THE ATMOSPHERE AND CLEANLINESS! location was good with a variety of food selections within walking distance.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-1
Dear Michelle, We truly appreciate your review from your recent stay with us. This is the kind of experience that we always wanted our guests to have. Our team always try their best to meet or even exceed guests' expectations. Please let us know if your travel brings you back to our hotel, and if ever you have some special requests, we will try our best to accommodate them. Thank you.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-7-2 发布在:Hotels
5/5
用户:jennifer

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-6-29 发布在:Hotels