评分基于 743 条真实点评

4.6 / 5
96% 住客推荐
4.8 客房清洁度
4.6 服务和员工
4.7 客房舒适度
4.7 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-17
Great hotel with comfortable rooms. The free breakfast had something for everyone. Stay was very welcoming.
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:DC

Overall, a good place to stay, but........

发布日期:2018-3-5 发布在:Orbitz
The staff was helpful and friendly and the rooms are comfy and clean. Breakfast is nice and the complimentary internet had a reasonable speed. However, I had two significant issues. - The first was the phone. It did not work and a technician had to come to my room twice to fix it. Even then it still did not work correctly having to enter codes repeatably and it ringing for no reason at odd times. Also, the base charge for making any call is 5 dollars plus minute rates. - The second one is a safety issue. The power went out for a couple of hours and the rooms were so dark that I had to stumble around to get out. There are no emergency lights in the rooms at all, to go to the bathroom I had to go down to the hotel lobby restrooms that had emergency lighting. On the good side, there are many good places to dine within a 1 minute walk of the hotel. The toiletries were of higher than normal quality it seemed. The bed was one of the most comfy hotel beds in which I have slept in quite a while. The room comes with a cork screw, which was a nice convenience. Better than a lot of near air port hotels, but they have some work to do.
4/5
推荐
类别:私人活动
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2018-3-5 发布在:Hotels
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Texas

big rooms liked the variety on breakfast

发布日期:2018-2-26
nice location , very clean, staff nice and good breakfast
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-24 发布在:Hotels
Would definitely stay here again! Safe area, clean room, and when our shower drain clogged they immediately upgraded us to a nicer room. Wonderful service!
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Seattle

Almost great

发布日期:2018-2-17
Simply an excellent hotel. However, had to take 1 star off due to the 40 minute wait for the shuttle from the airport - clearly too long for a hotel this close and of this caliber.
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-13
优点: Perfect Location
The Hotel Staff was spot on for anything and everything we asked or needed.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

One the best airport hotels in Dallas

发布日期:2018-2-12 发布在:Hotels
Perfect stay, nothing bad about it
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Conroe, Texas

very pleasing experience

发布日期:2018-1-23
优点: everything and everyone at front desk, very friendly and helpful. continental breakfast is complete and excellent. Check out was a breeze.
缺点: 1st. hotel given address is not correct and got me lost even with gps 2nd... the hotel's name, who books to an "Element" hotel?
位置地段: a lot more than expected. lots of options to eat. close to the Toyota Convention Center and easy drive there.
carpet at halls and curtains might be or look dated but this is not home nor made to stay inside the room 24-7. again, a very pleasing experience and very tolerant with my pet. I was initially wary when they opted to change or suggest the room in the first floor, but I totally understood because I declared that had a pet and they apparently sent me where the pet's noise would do less discomfort if she barked. whatever reason the room was better than expected. the no fee for the pet here was the selling point for this booking (and they returned my deposit upon check of the room immediately at check-out). the closeness to my targeted Toyota Convention Center for a music concert, the continental breakfast, the fully equipped room and the shower (not bathtub -at last-), free parking and adequate handicap parking was icing in the cake. the comfortable, well stuffed, with (at last) clean operating air conditioning system in the room was the cake. finally the courtesy of their employees at front desk and maintenance duty was unexpectedly excellent. since my home is by far a 10++ this unusually obtusely named hotel is a 9.5 easy (9 out of 10).
5/5
用户:Manon

Xmas Texas Road Trip

发布日期:2018-1-4 发布在:Hotels
Excellent stay for 3 nights during a Texas Road Trip. Employees at reception always in a good mood an provided excellent service. Happy Hours and Breakfast are very good. Room clean and beds comfortable. Thank you Element! From Montreal, Canada