Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
2 hour delay in getting our room. 3 pm check in ended up getting keys to one of two rooms at 5:15. To compensate, they bought us drinks. I stay at Four Seasons all the time and this was the first time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Brooke Gardner, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the delay at check-in. I hope this didn't affect your entire experience and you were still able to enjoy your stay at our Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and delivering the 5 star service we are known for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Great great service

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Of course the Four Seasons is going to be beautiful and first-class. However the pure service commitment blew me away. Warmth without pretension. Truly great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Brooke Gardner, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review! Our highest priority is to provide the utmost level of service to every guest. I've shared your compliments with the team. It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner
5 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Dear Ben, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Justin

You won't be disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible resort ,very friendly and attentive staff , comfort and cleanliness are top priorities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Dear Justin, Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review! I've shared your compliments with the team. It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is not the Four Seasons caliber Sports club spa and golf all excellent Food choices poor at hotel Maids don't knock before entering room service wait over an hour the hotel service needs more training typical of a four seasons hotel
5 out of 5
by maria m

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by zhengyu

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to have you with us.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels