Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip away with the wife

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel was great. Close to everything. The staff was wonderful and had all of the touches you would expect from Four Seasons. The food was wonderful and great presentation. We definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brooke Gardner, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review! It was a pleasure to have you and your wife with us. I'm thrilled to read you enjoyed the food and accommodations, but I'm most happy to hear you felt the warm hospitality from our team. I've shared your compliments with the staff. We look forward to welcoming you both back again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Overall bad experience

Posted May 18, 2017
Extremely poor service.Devices were not working.no elevator, had to use service elevator. Clock in the room was set wrongly (2hrs behind time zone) which is very confusing for business traveller..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Brooke Gardner, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sanjay, I'm sorry to read about your recent experience at our Resort. Our goal is to provide the first class customer service to every guest, and we missed the mark. I hope you will visit again and give us the opportunity to deliver the 5 star service we're known for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellant experience!!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The staff and facilities are top notch!!
Cons: Can't think of anything right off hand.
Location: Location is quiet. We didn't feel the need to get out of the resort much, but there are a couple of restaurants in the shopping area next door.
The staff is amazing and treat you like an old friend coming for a visit. Everyone knows your name, they great you when you see them and they will joke with you and are very friendly. The facility is beautiful and well cared for, we love it here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Brooke Gardner, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Wow! Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write such kind words about our team. It truly is a pleasure to serve our guests, and I'm so glad to read you felt at home during your stay. I've shared your compliments with the staff, and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Stay was excellent, the hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. The parking attendants even recommended local eateries that were enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Mayur

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Had some folks that were up late on our first night. Heather and Brian, the day and night managers, quickly fixed the problem, upgraded us to a quiet suite and went the extra mile to make sure we had a great stay. Two thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious Retreat

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Beautiful grounds. Excellent customer service. I arrived late at night, and was still able to order a good meal at the bar. The patio was gorgeous. If you are looking for a luxurious retreat, or elegant event, this is your place in Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Brooke Gardner, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. If you didn't have a chance for dinner in LAW, you're due for another visit. Save room for the tableside s'mores -- they are not to be missed! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Everything was top notch.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: location was great
I loved it. The hotel was great. The food was wonderful as well. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Gia

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was short but very nice. The room can use some updating but it was clean and comfortable. Gentleman at front desk very nice and gave great restaurant recommendations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 5 Star

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not up to par for a 5 star. Have stayed here before but this time many things were lacking. No one to open front door, check-in personnel TOO chatty, asking too many personal questions, cocktail service totally lacking- had to go to the bar and there were very few people in the cocktail area, and worst if all, a faint sewer backup smell layered with floral spray. The hotel itself is a beautiful property but the rooms are beginning to be dated especially the bathrooms. Fortunately the room rate is less than it used to be but nothing makes up for the very poor service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for just a hotel stay; Use facilities

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but not spectacular, so this was too expensive for a straightforward hotel stay. As is usually the case with Four Seasons, the bathroom was excellent. Check-in left a bit to be desired. The property overall has tons of amenities - resort pool, golf course, spa, athletic club, etc. - and you need to use them to get your money's worth.