Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Loved the stay at this hotel. It is very nice, clean and the beds are very comfortable. Had no complaints or problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very clean big room, with high quality soaps and extras in bathroom.Good breakfast, comfortable beds, and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Teresa for your 4 STAR Review and positive feedback about your recent stay. We Love Having You and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Awesome staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The evening staff at this hotel is awesome! They are very welcoming, and very familiar with the area, so they can recommend good places to eat and go out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Wesmeon for you 5 STAR review and your positive feedback about our evening Stars! We Love Having You and look forward to seeing you very soon! Kind regards, Kim Limon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great overall

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Only complaint was the breakfast. Especially the juice despencer. All the juices were horrible tasting...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you John fr your 4 STAR review and feedback about you breakfast experience. We are working to make breakfast better and will take your feedback and look into our juice machine and balance of juice ratio to improve the taste. We Love Having You, John and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank You Jorge for your 5 STAR review. We Love Having you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by brian

How Bout Them Cowboys

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, great location, customer service and breakfast. We truly enjoy our stay each time. There are not many hotels that offer in room fridge and microwaves at this price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you brian for your 5 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Strive to make you happy and excited that we succeeded. We Look forward to seeing you again for another Cowboys Game. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Brian for your 5 STAR Review! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Southern Hospitality

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everyone was so pleasant! The facilities were very nice and the bed was comfortable.
Location: The hotel was maybe 10-15 minutes from the airport, 30+ minutes from cowboys stadium. There didn't seem to be much to do in the immediate area
Everything was good! Our experience lived up to the reviews. The staff was very friendly and hospitable. Upon checkout, the gentleman behind the desk insisted on turning my girlfriend's business card into a luggage tag. What a great touch, and nice gesture! The breakfast was criminally good. I actually felt guilty getting it for free. There were waffles, oatmeal and even turkey sausage! ummm ummmm
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Cedric for your 5 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
4 out of 5
by Shawlkedra

Ok

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not sure what it was but the floor was extremely stick like it wasn't cleaned good. I was also unaware there were no high speed plugs available in the rooms which caused me to miss a day of work. Overall it was pretty good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Shawlkedra for your 4 STAR review and feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize we did not meet all your expectations. Our hotel for a future trip is completely wireless but we do have bridges to lend out for those that can only access the WIFI with a cord. It is my hope that you were able to share with the front desk staff the issue with floor stick. I know you should not have to but if we all work together we can eliminate any future experiences. Thank you again for being our guest, Shawlkedra and your feedback. Without your feedback we can not improve our hotel and service. Kind regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cheryl P.

Fantastic

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Cheryl P for your 5 STAR Review and Awesome Feedback! We look forward to your next visit and Love Having You! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager