Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, tn

Very nice and clean, proffesional and friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and in good order. Lobby was clean, facilities, rooms etc. we're very modern Looking and in good shape. Price was nice for the quality
Cons: Nothing...it was a great experience.
Location: Was in a business area but didn't have to travel far to find anything I need
Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Cleaning staff was very good, but not as friendly as could be. I came in much later than expected and the staff was extremely Willing to help accommodate me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean modern Friendly staff Everything was good Even the washer and dryers were spotless Shower had more than adequate pressure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport Louisiana

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The beds are to small. It said queen beds more like full size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great staff, clean, nice room. Although the air conditional was inconsistent, most likely due to the high temps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Colinas Jewel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We found this hotel by accident back in January, and we will stay here every time we pass through Dallas. It is SUPER clean, which is a must for us since we have a 2 year old. The hotel staff is also above par, and they go above and beyond to accommodate you. There were some very RUDE guests who were smoking (this is a non smoking resort) next to our room. We could smell it unbelievably strong. It was 2 in the morning, and it woke me and my son; I should probably mention I'm very pregnant too. The front desk gentleman worked it out for us to sleep the rest of the evening in a similar room, and we were allowed to pack all of our things the next morning. That was so nice of the hotel!!! We felt bad for the maid services, though, and left them a nice tip to compensate for the additional cleaning. Seriously, I would recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

OK hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel before and it seemed a bit nicer before. The elevators has a terrible odor along with them being hot and humid. Only 1 elevator worked. When we checked in, our toilet kept running, which is annoying, the TV wouldn't stay on, and we didn't have a refrigerator (there should've been one). It was just ok. I don't think I will stay here again. Also, the property needs a serious update!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was amazing!!! Rooms were very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room maintenance

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
On my first night the house keep did not come to clean my room it doesn't matter if i stayed just two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel in Irving

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Room service.
Location: We visited Grapevine Mall. It was great!
Satisfied with our stay. Friendly staff,clean room, great rates and convenience location. Loved the free breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk workers need better attitudes...

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in late around 4am from traveling and wanted to take a good warm shower but my room did not have hot water and I didn't learn that until I was already in the shower. Secondly, I had to park in the back Bc the front was full which was ok but my key did not work for the back entrance so I had to walk all the way around to the front. Lastly, each time I spoke with a front desk worker not one of them greeted me with a Hello or good morning and not even a smile. The room was clean but I reserved a king size bed online but they only had queen and the queen bed seemed very small. I also requested a late checkout which was granted for 1pm but the calls started around noon waking me up. I would not recommend stayin here if you want Great front desk service and a big comfortable bed to sleep in.