Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

My Dallas Go-To

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I love staying here. As a business traveller, I need to have 3 things: clean, quiet, friendly. This hotel hits all the marks, and I will stay here every time I come to Dallas, if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A nice hotel on a nice quiet neighborhood

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great hotel. Hallway smells good. Rooms are cleaned and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Reena, GM, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Last minute booking, it was great, staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Reena, GM, Hotel Management
We are excited to hear you liked the hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Elm, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The location was excellent, and I enjoyed my stay. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful.
The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful. My room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast choices were really good. I highly recommend this hotel and would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 1 night

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We only stayed one night. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Clean room, good breakfast, reasonably priced. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
For the short business trip, excellent location. Nice neighborhood, relatively close to both airports. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Bailey , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have you back again soon. Thank you, Bailey Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Amazing

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very clean, nice people good breakfast i love and come back soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are so glad to see you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Bailey Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Customer Service

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Cold beer when you come in the door.
Cons: Get rid of the front desk clerk with no customer service skills. They ran out of bottled beer FIX HBO
Onscreen TV Guide showed HBO and there was an HBO schedule booklet in the room, but no HBO on the TV. I called the front desk to complain and the guy could not have been less interested. First told me he was too busy and asked me to turn it off then back on and try again. I did this - did not work. He never called to check on me, so I called back after dinner to complain again and ask for help. He said he was still too busy and that he might call the cable company if he had time. he never called me back. I was there 2 days with no HBO and no explanation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. I apologize for your stay not meeting expectations, this is not at all the experience we want our guests to have. I will be looking into the HBO problem and the front desk representative you talked with. I thank you for bringing this to my attention and again apologize for the inconveniences you had while staying with us! I hope in the future you will consider giving la Quinta another chance. Sincerely, Bailey Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. Convenient location for my needs. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Bailey , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you back again! Sincerely, Bailey Front Desk Supervisor