Ratings based on 2,398 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Cool concept, poorly executed

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Modern concept.
Cons: Service and Amenities
Location: About 25 minutes from downtown Dallas. Lots of strip mall restaurants nearby.
Very cool and hip. However. We got to the room and pulled down the cover of the bed and the sheets were stained. We went down to the front desk, asked for the sheets to be changed, and was given a free breakfast voucher. That night, our AC was malfunctioning so we called the front desk about it. They apologized and said they would send someone up to fix it. That was at 8:21pm and by 11pm no one had come by so we went to sleep in the hot room. Our friends who were also staying at the hotel requested a mini fridge be brought to their room for leftovers (the rooms don't come with one) and by the next morning still no one had come by with the requested fridge. Very expensive for such a lack of service. Won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is pretty cool, contemporary and fun! With a bar and restaurant plus the pool and outdoor games we stayed entertained. My only complaint is that due to so much concrete when loud people walked down the halls it echoed. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Rooms were very clean and unique! Best Hotel for the money we have ever stayed at in Dallas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Looks nicer than it is

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The mattress was sold that the material was pilled up so badly, I could feel it through the sheets. My husband side of the sheets were dirty so he ended up sleeping on a towel. I took out a towel to dry with and it had makeup stains all over. Basic hygiene was not top priority here. Also missed room basics like a notepad and pen. It looked like it was trying to be the standard but was barely a red roof in. Would never stay there again nor would I recommend it very disappointed, especially for the high price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super modern

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very cool hotel. Multiple areas to hang out. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Beautiful clean and unique hotel. Beds were super soft!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place disappointing room

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Second time here. First time I must have booked a suite. The room was an upgraded room but smal for NYC standards. Too much furniture in the small room. I had to move stuff to use an iron. The closet has no door and the rack was just feet above a shelf so clothes were obstructed. Total disappointment. Oh and no room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was excellent. But the room was small and dark and the sheets were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Swanky Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I will definitely stay here again. It is a gorgeous space. Great bar and staff. Only downside: walls are thin.. you can at times hear other guests from either side of your room (even footsteps from above). This place is not for the light sleeper ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spicewood, Tx

Unique hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Such a unique idea! Enjoyed our stay. Staff was great. We will definitely return. Our only con was the a/c unit was situated behind the bed area. A little noisy, but ok.