Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Stayed for a wedding

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The venue was so excellent! The indoor and patio reception area, bar, and lobby were such a cool scene and great for a wedding! The entire hotel has such a fun unique style amd the beds were like sleeping on clouds! It was a little chilly but the pool area looked like a great place to hang out in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

So nice!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, welcoming staff, quiet
Location: An In-N-Out is in walking distance. That's enough for me.
We stayed here for one night over the weekend. The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. The hotel itself was very clean and felt very homey and cozy! There was a wedding going on while we were there, and there was not one wrinkle in our stay. It didn't even seem like anything was going on! It was very quiet, and in a nice part of Irving. I will definitely be staying here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Loved this Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
excellent customer service. Love the loft style.. Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

Nice modern place rude staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel is nice very chic modern though the bathroom door slides and doesn’t close and the coffee machine is messed up The staff are quite rude and not helpful we had to beg for coffee creamer packets several times and only given a couple like they are gold ! When we asked if we could have more the manger got an attitude . He is not friendly or has any customer courtesy at all ! I liked the hotel but won’t stay here again due to the rudeness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was awesome. Great hotel. Nice staff. Well designed hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel is amazing. Very unique. The staff is incredibly helpful and willing to accommodate needs. Will definitely come back here when we can spend more time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice loft hotel. The roughest sheets ever. Love lo

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Staff is so unprofessional. Super nice though but so unpolished
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

"Hip" Hotel near DFW Airport

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Be more clear in advertising about shuttle availability. The hallway to the room was freezing. Turn the bar music down a bit.
Location: Near DFW airport
We were looking for a hotel near the airport while visiting Irving/Las Colinas for business. We were really hoping to utilize their shuttle to get to a nearby seminar, but that didn't work out as it wasn't available. The place, however, was very nice. It is clean and modern. Some of the details that make the hotel and rooms so aesthetically interesting caused the comfort level to suffer a bit in our opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel central location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Front desk staff was not very friendly, no introduction or hello (based on interaction with 3 staff). Requested room with a view, was told all rooms had a view but this was not the case. Called ahead of time to make requests which were not honored by the time I got there. Bartender and the waitresses were really nice. Rooms were clean and hotel was quiet. Enjoyed my stay overall. If I could change one thing it would be the front desk staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Cool concept, poorly executed

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Modern concept.
Cons: Service and Amenities
Location: About 25 minutes from downtown Dallas. Lots of strip mall restaurants nearby.
Very cool and hip. However. We got to the room and pulled down the cover of the bed and the sheets were stained. We went down to the front desk, asked for the sheets to be changed, and was given a free breakfast voucher. That night, our AC was malfunctioning so we called the front desk about it. They apologized and said they would send someone up to fix it. That was at 8:21pm and by 11pm no one had come by so we went to sleep in the hot room. Our friends who were also staying at the hotel requested a mini fridge be brought to their room for leftovers (the rooms don't come with one) and by the next morning still no one had come by with the requested fridge. Very expensive for such a lack of service. Won't be back.